Customer reviews & ratings (416)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 416 reviews
5 stars
343
4 stars
63
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (404 of 412)
Customer reviews & ratings (416)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 416 reviews
5 stars
343
4 stars
63
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (404 of 412)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 June 2011
Glass splashback
By
from uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wicket. Wished id bought one before "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2011
nice addition
By
from uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" easy to mount, very nice addition. we dont have a tiled kitchen so its perfect for protecting our walls, easy to clean and looks very nice "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2011
Splashback
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" looks good, took my Son 10 minutes to fit. Well worth the money. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2011
Looks stunning
By
from Northants
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was easy to fit and looks great. I would highly recommend this item. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 February 2011
Good item; right price
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This glass splashback does the job but be aware that it is clear glass with decorative grey strips, so it is important to consider what you will see through it when it is in place !
As one would expect, a competent handyman is needed to fit it because it is necessary to drill 4 holes in perfect alignment; and remember it is glass and it is quite heavy.
Alternative products elsewhere were a lot more expensive and would need the same care/skill in fitting.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2010
great item
By
from hampshire, uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" was looking for a splash-back and the prices everywhere was expensive. i came across this item and was reluctant at first due to how cheap it was. i brought the item just to see what it was like and I'm glad i did. the item is great and very strong. i didn't think i could find something like this for the price but i guess i was wrong. i definitely recommend buying this item. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2010
great item
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The item was easy to fit , the instructions easy to follow and looks great "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2010
Glass Splashback
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was so very easy to install, if you take care with the measuring before drilling.I am so pleased with the finished result and it is so easy to clean. Really pleased. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2010
WHAT A BARGAIN
By
from NORWICH
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" THE PRICE OF THE SPLASHBACKS WERE FANTASTIC, THE QUALITY OF THE SPLASH BACKS COULD'NT HAVE BEEN BETTER. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2010
Worth splashing out on
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fit perfectly in the recess behind my cooker. Looks good, easy to fit, functional and smiles cheaper than the overpriced equivalents. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2010
lynn
By
from essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" so pleased i managed to get last one in store
it looks first class
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2010
Good Product
By
from Chichester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After reading previous reviews decided to buy this glass splashback it looks really good and expensive so good value for the money paid only problem was fitters fitted it back to front the glass side to the wall which nearly caused a problem but soon got it changed and no more problems cleans well really pleased with it "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2010
Good Value
By
from essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good value for money. Looks good! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2010
GOOD PURCHASE
By
from LONDON
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I read other reviews on this site before I made up my mind about this product and I wasn't disappointed with my purchase. It looks really nice in my kitchen but to bring out the effect even more, I placed a red piece of sticky plastic behind it to get an even better effect. Really good purchase. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2010
Splashback
By
from england
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A fine product at a reasonable price. stops splashes just as well as one 5 times the cost!.
Easy to fit a very attractive.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 July 2010
Good value
By
from Kirknewton West Lothian
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to fit,looks good & good value for money "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2010
good purchase
By
from preston
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" was baught for my sister and she does rave on how good it looks in her kitchen, and how easily it is cleaned. so if she gives it the thumbs up then it must be a ok. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2010
Looks Good
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks great and chairs are comfortable. Needs 2 people to put it together as table is really heavy but really simple to assemble. All tools are included in the pack. May not suit if you are short. Just about right height for me at 5'3". "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2010
excellent value for money!!
By
from glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this after reading reviewson this site,it looks blue in the argos photo,but it is silver and clear glass,very good quality and a lot cheaper than other similar splashbacks,just be very careful when tightning up the screws in that you do not use too much pressure ,or you could crack the glass,i put mine over new kitchen tiles which were white and it looks a million dollars!! just buy this for the price it is a steal!!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2010
Much better than it looks
By
from west midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Recently painted my kitchen white and the splash back just finished it off perfectly. It looks a lot more expensive than it is too. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T21:13:17.157-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_8428378, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 next>>