Customer reviews & ratings (416)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 416 reviews
5 stars
343
4 stars
63
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (404 of 412)
Customer reviews & ratings (416)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 416 reviews
5 stars
343
4 stars
63
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (404 of 412)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 April 2012
great item
By
from northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very useful item for a splashback to save tiling i actually used it as a splashback behind an oblong wasbasin to save tiling good price too "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 April 2012
fit for the job
By
from scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a splash back for the cooker - not too expensive - this one fitted the bill and looks more expensive than it was. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 March 2012
By
from WEST MIDLANDS
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I FOUND THE GLASS SPLASHBACK TO BE AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND GOOD VALUDE FOR MONEY. ITS EASILY WIPED CLEAN AND LOOKS FANTASTIC. I LIKED IT SO MUCH I GOT ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 March 2012
brilliant
By
from lincoln
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great item fits well on my tiled wall on the back of my cooker,saves on you getting splashes on your tiles,easy to keep clean as well,would recommend anyone to buy one. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2012
Very Good
By
from cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent splash back especially for money, very solid glass and easy to fit. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 February 2012
Glass Splashback
By
from Strathclyde, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product, well designed and looks great mounted behind cooker. A fantastic price and great value for money. Forget those splashbacks costing 4 times as much! Definately recommend this product to anyone wishing to spruce up their kitchen or needing to replace an older splashback. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 January 2012
good value
By
from Sutherland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" does the job excellent! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2011
very smart
By
from uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" looks good, fits perfectly and for the price excellent addition to the kitchen. painted wall looks efective through the glass. easy to clean. Glad I went with this option rather than tiles!
The hob cover to match is great too.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 November 2011
great buy
By
from leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money,very sleek design.It fitted perfectly in my kitchen .It looks even better when fitted across with the silver panels on top and bottom.I put some black tape on the clear patterns.It looks great silver and black matching my kitchen design. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2011
Splashback
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very satisfied. Looks fine and excellent value too.. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2011
Striking and amazing price *****
By
from Bucks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this. It looks great once fitted, although we had to fit ours with the block of silver at the top and bottom rather than each side (due to existing work surfaces on both sides of the cooker). The colour isn't really clear in the photo and I thought it was blue. It is actually silver in the coloured areas and clear in the border and spots in the centre. The price was excellent. It was easy to fit (so my fella said) although it didn't come with raw plugs which he thought was unusual. Delighted, thanks "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 October 2011
Great value
By
from birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good value for menu "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 October 2011
Does the job
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Attractive design and a five minute job to install. No complaints - does what it says on the tin....... "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 September 2011
great it looks really good up.
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks really modern and stylish,great price.
and yes I would recommend this product to a friend no worries.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 September 2011
great value for money
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product, does the job! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2011
Fantastic Quality
By
from United Kingdom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic quality for the price and very easy to fit on wall. It is a substantial size and easy to clean. would recommend this purchase if you want an on trend look, very stylish... "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2011
splash back
By
from bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is lovely decided to get this after reading other reviews.
Other splashbacks are a lot more expensive and yet this is so affective behind a lovely coloured wall.
Excellent value and looks great.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2011
Glass Splashback excellent buy
By
from wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" what more to say five stars "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 June 2011
good buy
By
from lancs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" realy pleased looks great in my new kitchen and good value would recommend to a friend "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 June 2011
excellent buy
By
from poole
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" really pleased...easy to fit on wall, we painted wall red behind splashback to create a feature. excellent value compared to red splashbacks we had been looking at! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T05:24:47.929-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_8428378, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 next>>