Customer reviews & ratings (93)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
98%would recommend to a friend (91 of 93)
Customer reviews & ratings (93)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
98%would recommend to a friend (91 of 93)
Individual reviews
29 December 2015
nice bowls
By colin
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" nice sturdy bowls and handy measuring spoons for the price nice deep bowls and best of all if dropped they bounce ! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2015
mixing bowls
By les g
from Worcestershire uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" nice and deep with plenty of room to mix all ingredients. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2015
great product and value for money
By hilary
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" value for money and extremely versatile. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2015
Good Mix
By TallVictoria
from Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I Love these Mixing Bowls I needed them as I Love to Bake Cakes & make the Dough for my Famous Jamaican Dumplings the Bowls are Easy to Clean which is Less Work for me & comes with 4 Measuring Spoons which has the Measurements on each of them saying 1/2 & 1/4 etc.... I would definitely Recommend these Mixing Bowls they are Good Value for Money :) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2015
Just what we needed
By Midnight
from Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a good quality product that was as described and delivered on time. Many thanks "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2015
3 Mixing Bowls and Measuring Spoons Set
By bu-bu
from Birmingham, West Midlands B20 2SJ, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very useful and very handy good product "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2015
Excellent Kitchenware
By System Airey
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So much easier to use and clean - and unbreakable too! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2015
great value
By amanda73
from Hull, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great products for the price. easy clean and dishwasher safe. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2015
Great product and good value
By JimmyB
from Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality with sensible sizes and stack nicely. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2014
Excellent value!
By Friendofcats
from Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money, they look good, easy to clean. I thought they might be noisy when used with an electric mixer but not so. Very pleased with this purchase, I needed new bowls, did not want to pay a lot and these were the cheapest around. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2014
3 Mixing Bowls and Measuring Spoons Set.
By Arooj
from Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Convenient sizes... was mainly bought for baking but are used frequently otherwise as well. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2014
By pammyb70
from East Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money.
My only criticism and I am being picky is that they seem to scratch quite easily.
But saying that. I LOVE THEM!!!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2014
It works
By boughtfromargos
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cheap, functional, and it works. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2014
Nice Light Mixing Bowls!
By Liddy7
from Gloucestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These mixing bowls were purchased to replace heavy china bowls that had seen better days. These new one's are nice and light to hold and easy to store. They are all round good value and would gladly recommend!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2013
By marg
from corby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic bowls nice and deep,would recommend these to anyone that wants some spare bowls for cooking .well done Argos "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 October 2013
Very Good
By 619nufc
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what you'd expect it to be "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2013
Average bowl set
By Cristina
from Wimbledon
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" This bowl set is good but with nothing special about it. I think it is quite pricey for what you get. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2013
mixing bowls
By lucy loves
from county durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" unbreakable that's why I bought them so far so good "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2013
good buy for me
By James
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good guality bowls for everydad use "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2013
Simple & sweet
By montana
from Rochester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy cheap bowls that can be used over & over & shoved in the dishwasher with no worries. Also look good. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-06-17 T17:46:51.337-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_8424671, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>