Customer reviews & ratings (93)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
98%would recommend to a friend (91 of 93)
Customer reviews & ratings (93)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
98%would recommend to a friend (91 of 93)
Individual reviews
17 October 2018
Great value for my
By Samuel
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product and perfectly does the job. My mum loves it! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 October 2018
Excellent quality for the price
By Caz
from South Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This set of bowls were reduced, at the time of ordering. I've been using plastic bowls, but they've gone a bit shabby.
This set is excellent quality, good sizes, and they come with measuring spoons too.
An added bonus, is, that they come with a 10 year guarantee.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 October 2018
Perfect
By hairymclary
from nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect set, great value for money and no risk of stains. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2018
GREAT MIXING BOWLS
By TRIXIE
from Neath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great mixing bowls and measuring spoons. Very easy to clean and ideal for all baking and mixing. I'm very pleased with my purchase. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2018
Great purchase and value for money
By babs
from Leamington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great purchase would recommend to anyone great value brilliant quality "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2018
These Bowls are brilliant, very handy to have.
By Rhi
from Deeside CH5, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" They are lightweight and easy to use amazing for cooking meals from scratch and baking cakes. Really good for first time bakers. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 July 2018
just what i needed
By Drew
from United Kingdom
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" please try not to knock them over if possible they have a good enough flat base keep them in a safe place when using so that you do not know them over with your baking or cooking contents. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 June 2018
By Caitlin
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great bowls and the perfect sizes for stacking! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2018
Nice Bowls
By Phil
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice bowls. A bit light weight but okay. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2018
GREAT BOWLS THAT BOUNCE WHEN DROPED
By Grandad
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" LOOK GOOD AND EASY TO CLEAN "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 May 2018
Perfect for what i need
By TheKitchenWitch
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The varying sizes are perfect for making soap and candles. Super easy to clean as well. I love these bowls and very glad I bought them "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 May 2018
Good looking mixing bowls.
By Lilly
from Spain
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought these for our granddaughter who loves cooking. She was very pleased with them. Saying that they were good sizes for making a variety of different things. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2018
Metal bowls and measuring spoons.
By Helly
from Mossley, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I originally bought these bowls just for the spoons but when they arrived I was really impressed with the size and quality of the product. They are fantastic for popcorn, and baking and the spoons for measuring are a great item, as I always got the measurements ok, but never as good as using the spoons. There bigger than I thought and I use them for lots of things. well worth the money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2018
Great little addition to any kitchen
By Shazzy67
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was looking for something more robust for the kitchen and managed to find these at a decent price and actually a handy size.
The items are robust enough to handle a mixer but not so heavy you can't lift them when full.
They also don't break when you drop them (a real plus in my house). "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2018
Bargin
By JF
from Dagenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" An absolute bargain easy to clean good size for all types of cooking and preparing dishwasher safe what can I say it's all good a great all rounder. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 February 2018
They are so elegant!
By Kizzy
from Daventry
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love the look of these bowls. They are perfect for what I need. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 January 2018
By Sam
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good, handy bowls to have in the kitchen cupboard. Good quality. They’re a better shape than the ones you find in other stores too. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 November 2017
Looked a bit flimsy but did the job
By Shelly
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Seemed a bit flimsy but was ok "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2017
Looks good and does the job.
By PeterWales
from England, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well built and pleasing to the eye. Does the job well. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 September 2017
Well made
By Ej
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent worth every penny "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-06-18 T23:50:22.578-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_8424671, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>