Customer reviews & ratings (20)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (19 of 20)
Customer reviews & ratings (20)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (19 of 20)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 July 2019
Good safety equipment
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I did a lot of research to ensure I got the right helmet. My child’s head is quite big but the bigger size helmets were too heavy and actually too big! This helmet has the widest range of fitting I have found. The safety arm and knee pads are a bonus. One gripe is it is a bit pricier than other helmets on the market and the strap to secure the helmet doesn’t quite sit well on a two year old. However this helmet should last a good few years so definitely worth it and a good buy! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 June 2019
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very cool sets , comfortable and safety . "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
Bike and kids safety set
By
from Wembley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was nice bike looks solid as well and safety set design and colour great "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
My kids love it
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 4 year old love it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2019
My brother loves these , he uses them all the time
By
from Kilmarnock
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great, work really well, not been hurt when falling since using these "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2019
By
from luton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" do specify it more clearly "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 May 2019
Safe and protective wear for young riders
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fit 4 year old son perfectly, and keeps him protected. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2019
Good, Kid liked a lot.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good, Kid liked a lot. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 April 2019
good as described
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My kid loved it, the knee pads are useful when they are new to riding and you want to take the side wheels off. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 March 2019
Good fitting helmet
By
from Loughborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This item is fab fitting helmet as my boy has had issues getting them fit in the past . Pads also look good "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2019
Great does the job
By
from Southampton, Southampton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks better than it does in the picture and my son loves it goes well with his new bike ! Seems like good quality "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2018
look good and bright
By
from Hemsworth, Pontefract, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" safety is everything with this gear colours bright so you can see the kids and they stand out "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2018
Great quality and a good fit
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This kit is perfect for first time riders. fits easily and adjusts if needed.
Good quality, we bought as part of an offer so very good value for money.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2018
Perfect. Bike is good and my child liked it
By
from Maidenhead SL6, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Everything was perfect. Right from delivery,packing,assembly instruction and the bike when it was ready finally. Thanks Argos !!! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 August 2018
Too small
By
from Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Says age 8 plus as I checked in the shop but knee pads and elbow pads are way to small for my 9 year old. Helmet is good "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-10-23 T20:39:30.940-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_8376475, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2