Customer reviews & ratings (89)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
92%would recommend to a friend (82 of 89)
Customer reviews & ratings (89)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
92%would recommend to a friend (82 of 89)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 January 2019
Lovely card game for Lol Suprise fans
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A lovely top trumps card game for any Lol
suprise fan. Nice tin to keep them in although a lot of wasted space for 2 small packs of cards. My daughter enjoyed playing one game but wasn’t interested in playing another round. I think she is a little old for Lol Suprise now though.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
By
from Gateshead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good gift for my daughters friend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
By
from sawley, Long Eaton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves this and the material is great it saves boxes bringing broken definitely worth the price I paid "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Lol for my granddaughter
By
from East coast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely carrying tin and very good price and value too. She loves anything lol dolls and carries this around everywhere. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Great little gift
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this as a sticking filler for my daughter and she loves it. The tin comes in handy to keep her lol dolls in too. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Little girl loves it
By
from Sutton in Ashfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would recommend, great stocking filler, little girl loves playing with them "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
My daughter just loves playing with this.
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely tin with durable cards my daughter has spent hours playing with this. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Great Bargain
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased as was in sale. Daughter not opened yet but will do soon and she was happy to receive. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
My daughter loved it.
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got it in the sale so extra good value. Top trumps always a winner but the carry case is great for all those lol bits "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Great little game
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this in the sale so great price as LOL is always expensive. My daughter loves the game and the carry tin is a great bonus. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Good fun
By
from DH99LQ
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves these cards "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
By
from South Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price.....my daughter was very happy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Great LOL top trumps
By
from Chelmsford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for any LOL lovers comes in a nice presentation tin. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
LOL RUBBISH
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Tkotal waste of money, definately not good value "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Nice box
By
from Stoke-on-Trent
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not really worth the money, but granddaughter loved the box !! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Great little bargain
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter loved it was in the sale so got it at a great price but would of paid full price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2018
Good tin
By
from glasgow
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" My daughter didn't like this but I thought the tin was good for keeping all the lol altogether "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2018
Lovely little case holder to carry
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandchildren had so much fun playing with the cards & looking forward to playing with friends of different ages. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2018
The box is great to keep all those LOL dolls.
By
from Worthing
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves her box. It’s a very good little “bag” to keep her LOL dolls. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2018
My daughter was very happy
By
from Thetford IP24, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price
Tin can be used separate to the game which my daughter loved.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T05:37:19.835-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_8364580, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>