Customer reviews & ratings (89)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
92%would recommend to a friend (82 of 89)
Customer reviews & ratings (89)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
92%would recommend to a friend (82 of 89)
Sort by Individual reviews
11 November 2020
Great game
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great game, in a lovely cute tin
My daughter is going to love it !
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2020
Cute tin
By
from Gravesend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Christmas present for my daughter but I know she will love playing with these. Comes in a lovely tin! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Quite disappointing
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" The tin is the best thing about this product. Theres a lot of plastic packaging on the inside that really isn't necessary. There's not many cards that come with it either. I've bought this for my niece for her birthday but will have to buy something now to go with it as this just wouldn't do. In my opinion it's not worth the money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
Brilliant birthday present for 7 year old
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I would highly recommend "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2020
Niece Christmas present
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My niece loved her lol card game I got her for Christmas. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2020
Top trumps lol surprise card game
By
from essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice case excellent value she loved this loads of cards plenty to keep busy,and a lunchbox for school great value for money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2020
Fun for LOL lovers
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 7 yr old loves these cards! They come in a really handy tin which is bigger than I expected, big enough to also put quite a few LOL dolls in for when we’re going out & about. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2020
my daughter loves playing top trumps
By
from Chester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" fantastic value, we've had hours of fun playing this game. bought for my 5 year old girl and she loves it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
Love
By
from Aberdare
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids love top trumps hours of fun "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
perfect gift for my daughter
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this gift set as a xmas prezzie for my 8 yr old daughter n she loved it its perfect and the price was amazing to wud defo mention it to family and friends
I love argos so much its my number 1 shop
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
my little loo very buy and calm
By
from Islington London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This Item is very good it makes all Family fun we play together in family. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Exactly what we wanted
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with item.grandaughter loves it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2020
Who doesn't like top trumps!
By
from Oak tree
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great classic game, with a nice mini lunch box as a bonus. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Good value
By
from Ceredigion
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a present. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Very good
By
from Worksop
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My friend daughter loved it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
great game for the family
By
from west yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great game for all the family in a cool looking tin case. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Nice set and great value
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Niece loved it; looked quality item and good value "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
great top trumps
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great product highly recommended "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
My little girl loves it
By
from Earth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely gift for any lol lovers. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
Trade cards are cool
By
from Porth
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" My niece is going to love it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T05:03:51.700-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_8364580, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>