Customer reviews & ratings (730)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 730 reviews
5 stars
484
4 stars
122
3 stars
73
2 stars
18
1 star
33
86%would recommend to a friend (602 of 703)
Customer reviews & ratings (730)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 730 reviews
5 stars
484
4 stars
122
3 stars
73
2 stars
18
1 star
33
86%would recommend to a friend (602 of 703)
Sort by Individual reviews
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
4 March 2021
Good Phone
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great phone works well fast and responsive just one issue that's the battery would prefer something that lasts a little longer yes it's got fast charge but the battery does drop quick but will last a day "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
4 March 2021
Great features
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Camera with 30 x zoom really impressive and the flat screen "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
4 March 2021
Great features
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fast and reliable, great screen picture quality and sound "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
4 March 2021
Love it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I do really like this phone I think best features are cameras phone speed and the easiness of using my phone "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
4 March 2021
Decent
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A massive upgrade from my sony Xperia xz3! Well built, good storage and decent camera "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
4 March 2021
Manly good phone
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My only issue is that transferring data from old phone was very complicated and didn't come with the cable transfer connection which was in the previous phones still trying to get hold of the information from my passwords "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
4 March 2021
Good stuff!!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Generally everything you could ask for!! Get one now! "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
4 March 2021
It works well
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's easy to use bit quick for an old fart like me but I'm getting their "
4 March 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect. Does everything you need. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2021
Excellent phone
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Back of the phone has a thin casing - but this can be compensated using a good case.
Battery life could be better - but you can downgrade the screen to make the battery last longer. Perfect phone for the money.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
4 March 2021
Great phone but selfie camera let's it down a bit
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I upgraded from an s8 to the s20 fe 5g. Great battery life, but not a lot else has wowed me to be honest, it's a larger, faster version of the s8. The selfie camera is a big letdown for me unfortunately, it is grainy, warps the photos after taking to make face appear wider, and has zero manual focus or zoom. Big, big letdown for a fan edition in my opinion "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
3 March 2021
Great phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got the S20 FE to replace my old S8 and it's a massive leap forward. It's slightly bigger than my old phone and us so much more responsive. Love being able to use my voice to take a selfie feature. Batteries is also a lot better, I can get through a whole day on without charging, I have Spotify on all day virtually and watch videos during my lunch break, video calls and make normal calls all on one charge, great. Highly recommended this phone, great value at this price. "
3 March 2021
S21 but cheaper
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have researched a lot before going for this FE phone and have no regrets. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
3 March 2021
Decent phone
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not a bad phone but only had it two months and the dreaded moisture detection warning comes on even though its never been near any water "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
3 March 2021
Not what I thought...
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I switched back from Huawei and I gotta be honest... the Huawei was far superior. Battery isn't as good, slower at charging and no headphones supplied. For a newer phone I've felt I've taken a step back! "
2 March 2021
Present for the wife
By
from Middleton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Difficult to review it myself as I am not using it. All looks good so far, fast operation, great display and photos. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
1 March 2021
Touch screen faulty
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Touch screen is very temperamental. Some areas of the screen won't work, and other areas are overally sensitive. Can also be very slow too. Overall nightmare to use at the moment, only started doing this the other day but otherwise a good mobile "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
1 March 2021
Great phone
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" In love with the camera and speed of the phone. Its a great device "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
1 March 2021
Fabulous
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I LOVE my phone, so easy to use!! Wouldn't have any other make now! "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
1 March 2021
Wonderful Phone S20 FE
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" The Phone took a while to set up . Once I had Loaded My apps, Set My Ringtones & Other bits. The only other item I had to bye was a USB - C to 3 5 mm Phono Plug & the phone is the Best Phone I have Ever Had. "
  • 2023-02-07 T06:26:00.305-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_730, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_8343556, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 next>>