Customer reviews & ratings (730)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 730 reviews
5 stars
484
4 stars
122
3 stars
73
2 stars
18
1 star
33
86%would recommend to a friend (602 of 703)
Customer reviews & ratings (730)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 730 reviews
5 stars
484
4 stars
122
3 stars
73
2 stars
18
1 star
33
86%would recommend to a friend (602 of 703)
Sort by Individual reviews
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Galaxy S20FE
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The smart switch from old to new phone was incredibly easy to use. The phone features and functionality are clear crisp and the slightly larger screen makes things easier to read. I have experience no issues with performance and the phone have withstood being dropped a couple of times (in a case) with no damage "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
I LOVE this phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I decided to go for this phone because I had read plenty of reviews and I got a brilliant tariff deal and a free Samsung watch so all round awesome deal.
The phone was so easy to use straight out of the box, had a nice big screen and even came with a screen protector provided. It powered up so quick and was easy to transfer my data from my old Samsung phone. Once powered up it was easy to use and navigate and apps were so quick to load up and use and had more features then my s10.
The best feature and upgrade for me is the cameras :-) there amazing such clear clarity and lots more features I was so impressed using the cameras as I love taking photos of scenery and creating my own art so this photo didn't disappoint.
I would definitely recommend this phone to friends and family and already have. I am so glad I chose this phone very happy customer "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Its what you expect from Samsung
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It ticks all the right boxes. One of the best phones for the£ "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Smooth, with great features
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely love this phone moved from iphone on my last upgrade to this phone was a bit worried about doing this but am so happy I did I love it . "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Failure
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Used to love my Samsung S9, thought the S20 would be a lot better, of course is a lot faster, more memory etc etc, in my personal opinion, I do find it a little bit too big, specially if you try using it one handed, trying to unlock it with finger print is absolutely rubbish!!! I'm disliking it so much that I would send this phone back if I could, face recognition also doesn't always recognise your face so lot of times I end up unlocking the device using my password.
Screen is nice, great picture, but overall I would not recommend this phone.
Extremely disappointed!
"
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Camera
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great phone great features! Yet I think regarding the screens touch and feel and smoothness compared to the S8 & S9 has taken a step backwards still a great phone as always. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Great features
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Just love all the features this phone has. Best phone I've ever had "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best phone I have had.
Love the camera.
And big sc
"
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Great phone features
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fast, easy to use. Comfortable to hold. Great features "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Wow just wow
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I had the s8+ a d that was good but this phone is 10x better words do not do it justice. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Great sound quality
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with ny new phone. Took a while to get used to the sound coming from top and bottom but make playing tunes without earphones much better. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Good photos
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good phone. 2 in 1 makes life easy. I bought it with 1 heart and it surprised me. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
One of Samsung best phones
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for me have no downs about it runs fast battery life better then what I thought it would be "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
6 March 2021
Speed
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great photos Appearance speed quality of workmanship displays "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
6 March 2021
Still getting to know my phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great phone and very user friendly. I have always loved Samsung products as they are reliable and easy on the eye. I do like all the cool quirky features "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
6 March 2021
Good
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Good********************************************** "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
6 March 2021
Wonderful
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a really good phone, the quality of the craftsmanship is amazing and it's simple for me to understand and use. The display is also very good "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
5 March 2021
Great phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I just think it is a lot better than the s9 I had 100%; "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
5 March 2021
Superb
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This phone does everything its more expensive competitors do and better....Great looks ....long battery life....and 5G connectivity....what more do you need "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
5 March 2021
Great features
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" But sometimes the fingerprint access does not work "
  • 2022-12-01 T04:47:18.132-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_730, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_8343556, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 38 next>>