Customer reviews & ratings (730)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 730 reviews
5 stars
484
4 stars
122
3 stars
73
2 stars
18
1 star
33
86%would recommend to a friend (602 of 703)
Customer reviews & ratings (730)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 730 reviews
5 stars
484
4 stars
122
3 stars
73
2 stars
18
1 star
33
86%would recommend to a friend (602 of 703)
Sort by Individual reviews
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
10 March 2021
Great phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Since buying my new phone I am now certain that I had made no mistake everything I expected I received from the great camera to the smoothness of movement on screen and the ease to manage most things from my phone definitely a great product "
10 March 2021
Best upgrade so far
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Upgraded my old Samsung to the S20 fe
Absolutely amazing phone.
The camera is top quality, loving all the pics I’m taking, so may settings to choose from!!
Would definitely give it a thumbs up.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
9 March 2021
All round good phone
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's got a lot of great things such as the camera that takes really good pictures and the sound quality for listening to music or the graphics which are great for watching video or playing games ... the only downsides I have found is that the battery life isn't as good as I personally would like wouldn't last the day if playing games on it. And then there is no earphone socket so Bluetooth earphones is a must if you haven't got an adapter "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
9 March 2021
Amazing phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing phone with great features.
I definitely recommend Samsung s20 FE to all my family and friends
"
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
9 March 2021
Not impressed
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Only had a few months and nothing but problems with it "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
8 March 2021
Great phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best phone I have purchased. Love the video quality and the camera quality. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
8 March 2021
You will love it!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I had.enough of.using iPhone so I was think I try now Samsung and absolutely love it. Easy to use a lot of tips from Samsung, camera perfect! I love the style and the colour available to chooose!! Please have a go with Samsung20 FE 5G "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
8 March 2021
Downgrade from s9
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The cameras are out of focus straight out the box, no smudging, the settings are crazy, the auto rotate is overly sensitive, the finger print scanner requires all saved finger prints to be the same finger and still doesn't work.
The adaptive lighting does not work, the editing software for photos isn't exciting like previous galaxy models
It keeps disconnecting from WiFi
The microphone is pretty decent and the super slow mo and Pro video is pretty decent if it wasn't for the bad camera quality, I think the settings on the Pro camera are great although I still use my s9 for taking photos as its reliable
No music player or gallery built in, no head phone port and chat heads from Facebook are not a thing with this phone and other silly things like this are built into the design "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Great and easy to use
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good phone, Samsung makes upgrading easy by allowing contacts, apps, messages, etc transferred with ease and minimal fuss "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Not amazing but not bad
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Upgrade from s7 edge which apart from battery life i was happy.
Cons with s20 fe
Fingerprint is sketchy. Never works.
Buds are taking some getting used to.
Pros
Camera bit better
Seems quicker
Battery lasts at least a day
"
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Everything I expect from a phone and more!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The camera on the phone is exceptional. The phone is fast and doesn't slow down when I have several things going on at once, when I play games the phone doesn't over heat like previous Samsung phones have high I've owned. Very simple to use even for someone who's never had a Samsung. I've had top of the range Samsungs for the past 10 years and I would say this model is one of the best I've had if not the best. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Good phone.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Overall good phone, good camera and battery. Screen as described. Cloud orange colour nice. Biggest issue is volume on calls. Very quiet and have been unable to resolve the issue "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Great phone with fantastic features for less
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" U absolutely love my S20 FE, it's super smooth with the 120Hz refresh rate and the amount of customisation and features is truly amazing and love making my phone truly mine and Bixby is also good with my only negative being only 6GB RAM rather than 8GB and its a testament to how good the S20 FE is that only having 6GB RAM is the only thing that's not perfect. Amazing phone overall and which I'd tried Samsung sooner as One UI is fantastic. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Excellent phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant and easy to use would definitely recommend it to friends and family "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Love this phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the fechers and the quick apps the phone is brill "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Samsung out done themselves With This One
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No competition s20 is the best phone I've had, done a Great job with the display, the sleek and stylish finish everything is a win "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Poor tbf. Feels bulky and slippy.
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Poor tbf. Feels cheap. Camera isn't great. S10+ is better. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Perfect all rounder
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing all rounder phone with a great price and great hardware. Also the 120hz display is butter smooth "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Awesome device
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love the processing speed and the capacity on the Samsung s20 FE. It's as close to the most perfect device as I could imagine. Definitely recommended. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 March 2021
Just what I need
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love the easy of use.
Still discovering new things all the time.
My favourite thing just now is the side panels.
"
  • 2022-12-01 T04:33:27.981-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_730, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_8343556, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 38 next>>