Customer reviews & ratings (730)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 730 reviews
5 stars
484
4 stars
122
3 stars
73
2 stars
18
1 star
33
86%would recommend to a friend (602 of 703)
Customer reviews & ratings (730)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 730 reviews
5 stars
484
4 stars
122
3 stars
73
2 stars
18
1 star
33
86%would recommend to a friend (602 of 703)
Sort by Individual reviews
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
15 October 2020
Excellent all-rounder
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant phone. It's quite large in size (I had the S9 before) but surprisingly light. The camera optics are brilliant and the speed of the phone very quick. Still finding new things out about it, but otherwise a very good phone! "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
15 October 2020
Security
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Everything is the right the security face recognition is fast the camera pics are splendid its a great phone all round "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
15 October 2020
OK, but
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Sometimes it doesn't charge properly and sometimes it won't connect to my mobile data. It's really frustrating as I wanted to love the phone.
When it works it's great, just what I wanted.
"
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
15 October 2020
Very easy to use
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable in the hand. Very clear screen and for me wonderful photos. Very pleased "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
15 October 2020
Amazing phone.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I haven't had a Samsung in two years wanting a different make of phone. I'm back and I love my s20 Fe 5g. By far the best phone I've had. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
15 October 2020
Not amazing
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Good phone good performance just Terrible that I don't have a any earphones im really disappointed with that for the amount I'm paying each month id recommend if had earphones "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
15 October 2020
Big leap
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was worried the FE 5g would feel midrange, but the Snapdragon 865 is amazing, a big leap from my S9. The flat screen is actually better to use than the curved, and the battery life is incredible, even on 120hz. The cameras are incredible too, the live focus video has to be seen to be believed. Like most people, pets are my photography subject of choice, the zoom on this is brilliant too. Ironically the image files are too large to attach! Not surprised with the amount of detail captured! "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
15 October 2020
Nice phone
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this to upgrade from the S10 lite. This is a much better phone but I am a bit disappointed with the battery life. The S10 lite was much better for this. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
15 October 2020
It's a S20 Lite in all but name
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Cracking phone for the money .
Fast,Great specs and great build quality.
I prefer the plastic back ..it's lighter and shows less marks
The only niggle is the hit and miss fingerprint scanner.
"
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
15 October 2020
Great features good performance
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice little phone that packs a punch. Combined with xbox gaming. Not too heavy and has two sim card slots. Only main gripe is that the touchscreen seems to register random touches. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
15 October 2020
Excellent phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the phone, battery life is way better than my old S0 plus due to the snapdragon chip, only thing I have noticed is the vibration motor isn't as strong as on my old S10 plus, everything else is better, especially the 120hz screen "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
15 October 2020
Fun phone with lots of useful feature
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" One of the best value for money phones out right now. Has everything anyone would ever need in a phone and is powerful enough to run anything. The battery is also a champ and will keep you going all day and long into the night "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
15 October 2020
Great phone but not allowed on android beta prog
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Picture taken from new phone. Suppose its ok. Phone too expensive.
Oneplus a better deal now.
"
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
14 October 2020
Amazing value for the price
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The battery life is amazing especially since I'm coming from an s8. I would 100% reccomend this phone to anyone who is unsure on which phone to buy and one that doesn't break the bank. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
14 October 2020
EMOJIS
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I don’t like your emojis, they are too different :( "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
14 October 2020
Fantastic
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So happy with phone I upgraded from s9 plus wow amazing "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
14 October 2020
Great phone ruined by an awful touch screen
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Amazing build. Amazing camera. Amazing battery life. Absolutely awful screen. Touches sometimes don't register, swiping is off and the whole experience is just awful. A friend of mine had exactly the same issue and Samsung haven't said anything about a fix. Likely will be returning phone. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
14 October 2020
Same as s10
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Ok i guess nothing to write home about. Wouldn't reccomend it though "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
14 October 2020
Brilliant features great camera
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The camera is totally amazing likes and the phone is brilliant "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
14 October 2020
Really good for price
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The phone is just as good as a s20 plus or even a note 20 brilliant camera and speed and just a brilliant phone I fully recommend "
  • 2023-02-07 T21:16:44.591-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-37, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_730, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_8343556, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 34 35 36 37 38 next>>