Customer reviews & ratings (730)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 730 reviews
5 stars
484
4 stars
122
3 stars
73
2 stars
18
1 star
33
86%would recommend to a friend (602 of 703)
Customer reviews & ratings (730)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 730 reviews
5 stars
484
4 stars
122
3 stars
73
2 stars
18
1 star
33
86%would recommend to a friend (602 of 703)
Sort by Individual reviews
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
19 October 2020
Samsung S20 FE 4g
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best phone I have had so far. Love the size. Getting used to all the cool things to do on it "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
19 October 2020
Great phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely love this phone great colour and perfect picture quality "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
18 October 2020
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great phone at a good price I don't need 100mg camera 16 g ram I need this phone phone which works for me big HD screen good photos and too you Samsung good job "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
18 October 2020
Massive upgrade!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really really like this phone, I feel its a massive upgrade from my s9! The only thing I heard was negative about this phone was apparently it has a cheap feel on the back, that is so far from the truth, the phone feels great both performance and in aesthetics. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
17 October 2020
Excellent value for money
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" All features are excellent
Only negative is no edge screen and heart rate sensors
"
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
17 October 2020
Superb price of kit
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Always have Samsung phones, but this is awesome
Thought my S9+ was good.
Camera on this spectacularly good
*****
"
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
17 October 2020
Look and feel is great, Battery is not.
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I like the crisp clarity of the camera and the seemless transition from old android to new. The only downside is the battery. As it stands I have to charge every day and my Battery is fully optimized. I also dont like that everything is now snapped up by samsung apps like browsers, email, cards all with non opt out legal requirements. Basically we are forced to hand over our privacy to samsung to have a fully fuctional experience. Also it doesnt came with headphones. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
17 October 2020
Review
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant everything is excellent about it!! Love it "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
17 October 2020
Just a great phone with great features
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant screen great to use just a little problem sometimes with the finger print sensor not recognising my print "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
17 October 2020
Fast and responsive
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not had an upgrade in a few years and to get this phone has blew me away its so fast and responsive love it. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
17 October 2020
Great features. the screen is so big. and so fast.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love the camera the pictures are so incredibly clear! and I love how fast the phone is in general. bixby is quite helpful.
it has a torch on as well which is going to come in very handy when the clocks go back :) I can't think of anything else to say.
"
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
17 October 2020
Flagship Specs, Mid Range Price
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've been using my cloud mint FE for around a week now, and have to say I'm very impressed with this device. I've really enjoyed the 120hz refresh rate and top notch camera.
The phone excells at media consumption with an excellent bright, colourfully large display. The speakers in stereo mode provide impressive qaulity for the size of the device.
The back of the phone is a great material that makes me not want to use a case. The colour I have looks great in lots of different lighting.
I don't think you can find a better phone with the same specs for this price. Samsung truly nailed the experience.
"
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
16 October 2020
Great features
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Great camera,easy to operate and it seems a lot faster than s10 plus "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
16 October 2020
Amazing phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely love the phone, front and back camera are crisp and full of detail, battery life is surprisingly long and it runs fast. 5g is faster than my WiFi at home! "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
16 October 2020
About my new phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love my new phone and its really easy to work and well designed "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
15 October 2020
Almost but not quite.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Uograded from S9+. Not as big an improvement as I had hoped for and very over-sensitive screen despite adjusting settings. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
15 October 2020
Great phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for games.
It is really smooth and reliable.
It really helped me.
"
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
15 October 2020
Brilliant camera
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've had Galaxy phones for years and dispite pressure from my son to switch to iPhone, I'm so glad I stayed with Samsung, it's the best yet. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
15 October 2020
Loving it
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Phone looks and feels great. System seems to run smoothly "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
15 October 2020
Terrible touchscreen problems
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Terrible device for a premium price. Horrendous touchscreen problems, unresponsive. Don't purchase this product. "
  • 2023-02-07 T05:08:57.215-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-36, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_730, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_8343556, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 34 35 36 37 38 next>>