Customer reviews & ratings (730)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 730 reviews
5 stars
484
4 stars
122
3 stars
73
2 stars
18
1 star
33
86%would recommend to a friend (602 of 703)
Customer reviews & ratings (730)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 730 reviews
5 stars
484
4 stars
122
3 stars
73
2 stars
18
1 star
33
86%would recommend to a friend (602 of 703)
Sort by Individual reviews
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
22 October 2020
Amazing quality!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Every electronic device that i own is Samsung. No other brands come close, especially when it comes to mobile phone devices. Camera quality is top notch, easy format to navigate and the features are amazing. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
22 October 2020
Great device.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Another great from samsung, everything you need on one device. Excellent screen qs always and all the features if its big brother the S20. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
22 October 2020
Samsung S20FE 5G
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really like this phone a few years ago I went with a different brand (Huawei mate 20 pro) after years with Samsung but I’ve now returned to Samsung with this flag ship phone and it’s great, still getting use to the different settings and enjoying every minute of it. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
22 October 2020
A1
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The best galaxy phone yet. Smart and with great battery life. Wireless charging ideal "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
22 October 2020
Love the size and design of the phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the feel of the phone. The camera is better than expected especially the night mode. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
22 October 2020
Love the slo-mo
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant choice for my upgrade.. sleek, great colour choices the camera slo- mo feature is mint .and love the heads up on scam phone calls you know when to block at the press off a button . "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
22 October 2020
Fantastic phone s20 fe
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic pixels on camera takes amazing photos.Brilliant features to explore.I love it "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
22 October 2020
Great features
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great features, battery not as long as expected. Light to hold. Love the colour choices. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
21 October 2020
Greatest love off all
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the best phone I have ever bought the camera is to die for. I love how the words come up when your texting which is great for me as I an dyslexic. I love the funky colours as normal Samsung colours are boring but they have so much right with this phone the only thing wrong with this phone is you don't get earphones with it apart from that it has so much going for it well done Samsung. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
21 October 2020
Great phone still naff interface
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've been away for a while, went from an S8 plus to a Huawei P30 Pro. Sorry Samsung, the P30 Pro was an absolutely fantastic phone, if it wasn't for Trump I wouldn't have come back. Anyway, the S20FE 5g is an excellent phone, 865 processor and 6g of ram coupled with a 120mhz screen, whats not to like. Curved screen, nah was a gimmick, made it easier to break the screen that a flat one. It took me a day to get samsungs ui 2.5 to work like EMUi, by using the Google equivalents, now I'm happy a fabulous phone with a usable interface. Gripes, samsung keyboard and its autocorrect, that's about it. Definitely a premium phone killer for a reasonable price. Let's see how far Samsungs 3 year update promise goes. Looking forward to Android R, S and T :) "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
21 October 2020
Samsung galaxy s20 FE
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great phone ....................................... "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
21 October 2020
About my new phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love my new phone and its very easy to work. And the best phone ever "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
21 October 2020
Great phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've only had this phone for a few hours and I am really impressed with both the camera and the phone features. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
21 October 2020
A great phone!!!!!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its greT tge larger screen is fantastic! Eoukd gave preferred a stronger orange on the colour.... tge protective cover on it osles the orange and nsjes it look pastel.... I would gave preferred a bright citrus orange... "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
21 October 2020
Cloud White
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent phone , fast and smart.
Everything what you need
"
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
21 October 2020
Impressed
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Been a long time since my last Samsung phone which says a s2 which with in weeks got screen burn so I've stayed away from amoled screened phone's.
But finally decided to get one as it seems most mid to high end phone use a oled screen these days.
And so far I'm impressed with s20 fe things I love the most are, the screen 120hz is so nice makes everything so smooth and along with the snapdragon 865 everything is also so snappy, and I'm not fan of curved screens so finding a highish end phone with flat screen is a bonus, no expensive screen protector needed.
Battery life as been excellent get about 4-5 hours hmm on time with about 40-60% battery remaining to can't complain.
Is also nice that you can uninstall most of the boat ware that you won't use which is move.
Camera is also excellent especially the night mode don't know how it does it but you would think it was daylight and not just a street light or the light from the TV.
And its the first phone well smart/android phone that doesn't get hot it to the touch it get warm at the worst and that's with a case on.
Overall the best phone I've ever owned can't fault it well apart from the touch issues but only when using the screen touch test app not really noticed it in day to day use but I'm sure Samsung will fix this in a update. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
20 October 2020
Good product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Has great 5g camera is very clear like the 30 times zoom "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
20 October 2020
Great phone for great price
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing phone. The 120hz display is very smooth and brings out nice vivid colours. Scrolling down in apps is very satisfying. With the 4,500MAh battery and screen at FHD+ at 120Hz, battery life is amazing with an average of 6 hours of screen on time. 15W charging has been great with the phone also capable of 25W charging meaning charging on the go isn't a problem.
With the 3 cameras, the photo quality are crystal clear for normal, zoom and ultra wide shots. Video recording available at 4k with an option for live focus video makes video experience even better. The front facing camera takes some nice shots but sometimes skin tones are slightly off depending on lighting.
The Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 processor seemlessly enables you to game, multitask and take quality photos. With 128GB of storage, there is plenty of space for games, apps, documents and photos and videos.
Overall, this phone is great for the price. With 5G and Snapdragon 865 (UK) this phone is probably one of the best in the S20 line up when it comes to processing power compared to the Exynos varients of the S20 series. Although the glass used is Gorilla glass 3, you can easily get screen protectors which fit on nicely and also enables the use of the optical fingerprint reader. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
20 October 2020
Nice phone
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good phone only battery don't hold long nice color "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
20 October 2020
Samsung S20 5G - Battery dead after 8 hours
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Got the new S20 5G 2 weeks ago, returning it today to EE as the battery is awful on it! My Huawei lasted 2 days, this phone barely got through a working day, I had 2 phone calls, checked some emails and whatsapp. Battery saver mode has to be on all the time! What is the point of having features and awesome screen/CPU etc if it constantly has to be on battery mode. Awful phone, I will be returning to my 2 year old Huawei until I find a phone that doesn't lose 2% every time I turn on Whatsapp. "
  • 2023-02-07 T21:11:12.945-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-35, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_730, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_8343556, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 next>>