Customer reviews & ratings (730)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 730 reviews
5 stars
484
4 stars
122
3 stars
73
2 stars
18
1 star
33
86%would recommend to a friend (602 of 703)
Customer reviews & ratings (730)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 730 reviews
5 stars
484
4 stars
122
3 stars
73
2 stars
18
1 star
33
86%would recommend to a friend (602 of 703)
Sort by Individual reviews
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
25 October 2020
New Gem
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great phone, sound is great, pictures are so clear... "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
25 October 2020
Great features
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use. nice to hold good for streaming and playing games "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
24 October 2020
Bestvphone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sleek and camera is excellent.love it love it love it "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
24 October 2020
Affordable
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I like the fact that Samsung have bought out a more affordable version of an S model phone. I had an S8 and was due an upgrade, and the S20 Fe was in my price bracket, and does everything I require and then some. The functions in comparison to my S8 feels a lot smoother and quicker. The camera seems good. However I don't like the placement of the front camera. You can't have it all, and sometimes have to compromise to stick within budget (this was mine). Yes the back is plastic, but my phone lives in a case, and to be fair it didn't feel cheap. Setting the phone up was easy, love all the Google assist stuff. Overall very happy. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
24 October 2020
Ok
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would have given 5 stars if had android 11 if not out the box then a quick update "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
24 October 2020
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good product and good service and excellent quality. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
24 October 2020
Overall amazing phone.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really haply with the device. Look forward to using it going forward "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
24 October 2020
Great phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant phone to use. Only one thing I would change about it and thats the camera not being flush with the back "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
24 October 2020
Great phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I really like this phone. Great screen, super quick and manageable in one hand. Battery life is good and don't worry about plastic back, you won't notice it and it still feels premium "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
23 October 2020
Amazing Phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Upgraded from S9 Plus and it's an amazing experience. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
23 October 2020
Terrible batter life
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Battery life does not last for even the wholeday! Planningtogo back to galaxy S10 "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
23 October 2020
Great phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great phone camera is a bit fuzzy when zoomed in at 30 % but still takes an ok picture "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
23 October 2020
Easy to use
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to use. Good size. Clear camera. Really good mobile. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
23 October 2020
Awesome phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Loving the phone ...so easy to use and great quality "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
23 October 2020
Excellent for the price.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" An excellent choice for those that prefer the mid range. So many flagship features remain. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
23 October 2020
Outstanding
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So stylish and easy to use. It's a dream to have. Amazing value for money "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
23 October 2020
Great phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to get used to, after being a Sony device user for many years.
First Galaxy I've had since the S3
"
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
23 October 2020
The Samsung S20 FE
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well Samsung have done it again, another excellent product. When upgrading your phone, you always worry about usage, will I lose any of my details or photos, contacts, well the simple smart switch allows you to transfer everything safely. My previous model was the Samsung Galaxy S10, but the S20FE has a larger battery, more storage space, the camera is just fantastic, my only negative remark is the S20FE came all boxed and sealed, once opened found there were no earphones or earphone connection lead. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
22 October 2020
Very good phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It gets the job done similar to a flagship at a more available price. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
22 October 2020
Flagship phone for upper midrange prices
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The display and camera are excellent and almost on par with the flagships, and although the back is plastic, it does not feel cheap and will not feel different if you put a case on it. The main selling point of this phone for people like me in the uk is the fact is has the snapdrahon 865 chip, which outperforms the exynos 990 found in any samsung available in the uk right now. Overall, an excellent phone "
  • 2023-02-07 T04:59:41.863-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-34, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_730, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_8343556, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 32 33 34 35 36 ... 38 next>>