Customer reviews & ratings (730)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 730 reviews
5 stars
484
4 stars
122
3 stars
73
2 stars
18
1 star
33
86%would recommend to a friend (602 of 703)
Customer reviews & ratings (730)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 730 reviews
5 stars
484
4 stars
122
3 stars
73
2 stars
18
1 star
33
86%would recommend to a friend (602 of 703)
Sort by Individual reviews
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
14 March 2021
Great phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great camera and easy to use phone. Fantastic features "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
13 March 2021
Great looking phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Feel,easy to handle. Does what it says.
As good if not better than an iPhone.
"
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
13 March 2021
New phone
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I like the phone but the battery doesn't last very long "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
12 March 2021
Great phone.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use Samsung phone with great sound and excellent screen for video and pictures. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
12 March 2021
new phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" love my new s20 fe 5g,look amazing and simple to get around,game play is so good "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
12 March 2021
Pretty average tbh. 3* and I'm being kind!
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Same set up to the Galaxy S9 really, similar interfaces etc. I've always had Galaxy phones so was an obvious choice to get an S20. One massive change is that this is 5G ready.
It also has a big downside, the processor seems A LOT slower than the old S9. Constantly needs apps killing or the phone freezes up and you can't even open apps... wish I had realised this within the first 14 days of getting it! I would have definitely sent it back and gone for another model....
"
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
12 March 2021
Good looking phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have come back to Samsung as there so easy to use great features
Takes the a good photo good big clear screen
"
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
12 March 2021
Nice Piece Of Kit
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great pictures and fabulous images which transfer simply "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
12 March 2021
Great features
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a great phone but battery life is poor and compared to p20 mate Pro which has better battery life "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
12 March 2021
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I had it bought the s20 fe for xmas. I thing its wonderful phone. The only bad thing is when you to press the space bar you can press the full stop button. I bought the sim only one and ran it on ee for quite a few month the changed to sky. Work good. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
11 March 2021
Easy phone to use and great software.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I like the new range of colours and I enjoy the different functions and features of the software on the phone. It's as though Samsung thought of everything that can make a large candidate screen phone easier to use. It has a really good battery whether I use it on battery saving mode or 5g. The battery on average lasts a full day on 5g and a day and a half on battery care mode... and I am a frequent music streamer and film streamer.
It has really good speed whereas the 4g is concerned, soo much so I don't really use the 5g unless I'm in a really network deprived area. They offer loads of help and support within the phone to get you started as well, plus it only took less than a day to synchronise all my personal media. It is now become a replacement for my everyday phone.
If you're worried about breaking the phone there are more than enough cases already available to prevent that problem, be it a fashionable case or rugged case. I particularly like the fact that Samsung has made phones to suit all budgets with a variety of features. So if you didn't want a 5g version, they have made sure they have the 4g version available as well. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
11 March 2021
easy to use fantastic camers
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" new features great camera quick processor knocks spots off my s9 "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
11 March 2021
Big screen and excellent camera
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The camera is excellent, perfectly clear and bigger screen is great. Just love the whole fone "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
11 March 2021
Good phone
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The Samsung S20 Fan Edition is a decent enough phone with a lot of the best applications on and available to it.
But what let's it down same as the IPhone that there is no headphones jack and you have to buy the adapter or Bluetooth headphones separately.
Also there is no notification light so you cannot tell if having to run silent if you've received a message or not.
Otherwise good Samsung phone.
"
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
11 March 2021
It's ok
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I like the camera the features the performance and the overall look "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
10 March 2021
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love it very nice not to big not to heavy just right "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
10 March 2021
All You Need In A Phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Superb device, with amazing camera, and operating speed. Size is perfect, with great build quality. This is my 3rd Samsung, and will never go back to any other make. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
10 March 2021
Great camera
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Camera and ease of operation is fabulous
Screen scratches far too easily so needs a screen saver
"
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
10 March 2021
So so
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" So, pixel has gone in screen so have permanent red line. Still 2 months awaiting my repair. Battery doesn't last which is disappointing "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
10 March 2021
Great features
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the colour and is light and easy to use as always have Samsung phones "
  • 2022-12-01 T21:14:25.134-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_730, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_8343556, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>