Customer reviews & ratings (730)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 730 reviews
5 stars
484
4 stars
122
3 stars
73
2 stars
18
1 star
33
86%would recommend to a friend (602 of 703)
Customer reviews & ratings (730)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 730 reviews
5 stars
484
4 stars
122
3 stars
73
2 stars
18
1 star
33
86%would recommend to a friend (602 of 703)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 June 2021
Samsung s20
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely phone really easy to use and lovely colour "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
8 June 2021
Preffered my S9
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Battery is good. Finger print scanner poor face recognition poor in comparison to the S9. Also no heart monitor feature which I liked. No headphones or adapter to use any headphones. Feels plastic. No notification led which I found useful. No feed back from the home button. Camera I thought was supposed to be amazing doesn't seen that impressive. Screen is good. But from an upgrade perspective a new battery in my old S9 and it would have been a much better phone than the S20 FE 5G "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
5 June 2021
Samsung S20 FE
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wow what fantastic phone , super quality and very fast unlike my old s6. Very happy with this mobile but how can i send back my old phone as i dont want to lose my discount i recieved. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
21 May 2021
Simplicity
By
from Antrim Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's easy to operate. Clear speakers. Takes Fantastic pictures. "
28 April 2021
Love this phone always wanted one
By
from Crewe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth the money and there's no don't about it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2021
This phone is Amazing
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I can't find any faults with this phone "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2021
Looks amazing and really nice phone.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I really like this phone. I like the colour of it the colour is really nice. It's a good upgrade from my s7. Overall very impressed . Definitely would recommend. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
By
from Scunthorpe
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My phone work perfect..i recomand 100%. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Very good
By
from Gravesend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good phone and very nice color "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
18 April 2021
Very Pleased
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great new phone, lovely size and display. The camera quality is amazing; I upgraded from my 4-year-old Galaxy S7 Edge and the difference is unbelievable. Great storage and memory also - hope to have this phone for a long time.
Only reason I haven't given 5 stars is that occasionally the screen seems to need recalibration or something; I'll type in my passcode and it will miss out a number, or I'll be using an app and it won't keep up with my finger as I swipe across screen.
"
13 April 2021
Worth every penny
By
from Southend on Sea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really like the look and colour of this phone. Processing speed and ease of use are great! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
11 April 2021
All round astounding performance from the word go
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I tend to be a launch screen clutterbug and so the superior screen display makes for a very easy app search on the fly. It was built for Android 11's new features. "
7 April 2021
Bargain Phone
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this phone for my partner & she loves it so much, great build quality, good specs & camera & I've also gone & got myself this phone in Red. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
4 April 2021
The best phone in the World
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is very fast, great battery, great camera, I only think that samsung has to optimize a little bit his software but the rest 10/10 "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
3 April 2021
Occasional freeze
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Stutters when switching app - Not smooth at 120hz. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
30 March 2021
Great camera
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great camera, nice authentication features. But has had a couple of bugs already. They seemed to resolve themselves. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
24 March 2021
Great phone
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had for just over a month after coming back from huwaui better screen and faster so really happy with it so far. Great battery life as well "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
17 March 2021
Terrible performance
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Performance is off-the-charts BAD. I used to game a bit with the kids, on this phone, forget it. Lagging so bad on fortnite it's unplayable. Closing every other app, clearing memory etc. Makes no difference.
My old Oneplus 6 with its ghosting, cracked screen, is better. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
14 March 2021
Won't run all gamed
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Won't run vikings war of clans on mobile data. WiFi is fine. Not EE issue as game runs on data on old phone.
Shame really as this reflects on my scoring of the S20fe 5g.
"
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
14 March 2021
Fast!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this phone! It's fast, cameras fantastic, screen size is great. Was nervous about getting another android, it had been over 4 years since I had a new phone , shocking I know! my old Samsung was sooo slow, was actually thinking of getting an iPhone! And I've always been Samsung all the way! The silly prices of iPhones put me off! My son matched me up with this phone and I swear no iPhone could be better and the best thing is its so much cheaper! So happy I stuck with Samsung.
So the bad points. I was expecting the battery to last a little longer, doesn't charge as fast either. Still getting the hang of the gallery, photos just don't go where I want them. Having two Google accounts doesn't help.
Still would recommend 100%
"
  • 2022-12-01 T04:07:54.976-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_730, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_8343556, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>