Customer reviews & ratings (36)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
94%would recommend to a friend (34 of 36)
Customer reviews & ratings (36)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
94%would recommend to a friend (34 of 36)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 September 2021
Great features
By
from Birmingham West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s such a cute toy! My little boy loves it! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Fab
By
from Rotherham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sure my grandson will love this "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Brilliant
By
from ripley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So sweet and cute grandson loves it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2021
So cute
By
from Macclesfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son is in love with this it’s fairly big and sings a night song and the blanket lights up so good! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Great toy
By
from Chepstow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it, the quality it great and the music plays well. Very happy with this purchase "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Good for younger children
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves tge lights that light up "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Good toy, but
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" It's a great toy and my daughter is in love with it, but the tunes that come pre loaded don't include the iggle piggle tune... Why miss that tune out of an iggle piggle toy? My little girl smiles when they sing it on the show. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2021
Really amazing
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was bought as a gift for our granddaughter and she absolutely loved it it's the perfect size for little ones to hold and Carry around with them and it's not too too loud so it is perfect for bedtome really lovely great price :) "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Lovely item
By
from Tow law
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago for my daughter who is obsessed with iggle piggle she takes him to bed every night and pushes the button to hear the music play while she drifts off to sleep its so soft and the lights in the blanket are quite bright in the dark she loves it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Well made toy
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was for my grandson and he loves it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 August 2021
Excellent
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 1year old grandson absolutely loves it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Iggle piggle Toy
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my granddaughter's Birthday. Shes besotted with it. Takes Him absolutely everywhere!!!
Very happy...
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Perfect Blankie
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my young niece. She loves it! Everything was great about the purchase! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
So cute!
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is adorable, my nephew loves it! Thank you! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
in the night garden
By
from bathgate
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought this for my granddaughter and she loved it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Lovely
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My dog loves it he puts it in his bed every night "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2021
Great little Iggle Piggle
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my one year old nephew and he loves it..
It is a little smaller than I expected it to be, but apart from that a nice purchase.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Lovely toy
By
from North East
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my granddaughter who is obsessed with In The Night Garden. She absolutely loves it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Looks cheap
By
from Odiham
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Looks cheap and not full length lullabies which is what I had expected "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Cute & Cuddley
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 year old grandson loves this, so comforting for him on a night, the lights are a bonus. Tune is a hit with him too, ideal for the little night garden fans. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-09 T03:21:48.271-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_8292346, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 next>>