Customer reviews & ratings (51)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (47 of 50)
Customer reviews & ratings (51)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (47 of 50)
Sort by Individual reviews
23 June 2020
Not as amazing as expected.
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quite comfortable, smell has lasted well over the 48hr window and room is well ventilated. Was expecting an amazing nights sleep, but was just ok. Thought it may have been a little firmer. Only had it for 12 nights so will persevere. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
User:Adult
Room use:Main bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Outstanding Mattress
By
from Bicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fast delivery and a very comfortable mattress. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
User:Adult
Room use:Main bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
The mattress that dreams are made of
By
from Bridgend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best.Bed.EVER! Oh my word...so comfy, moulds to you, firm, durable, top layer unzips to be washed. If you don't have this bed, you're missing out a good sleep! Anti-roll, easy to turn over in. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
Best sleep ever
By
from nottm
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Me and my partner sleep like a log, no more back ache, neck ache, best sleep ever, like a bear. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 October 2019
Ahhh!
By
from Hertfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable...night night zzzzzz "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2019
Best mattress ever
By
from Alexandria, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My husband and I both have had sleepless nights with our old mattress but now we sleep all night long and are so comfortable and awake bright and have plenty of energy and not sleepy and tired after trying to sleep all night. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
Comfy mattress, and looks good
By
from Knypersley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simba Mattress is a great product, comfy and well made. Well worth spending the money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 July 2019
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great mattress no problems, really good for back problems. Delivered spot on by Argos "
Age:25 to 34
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 June 2019
SO COMFY
By
from Nottingham, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE. HELPS MY PAINFUL JOINTS NO END. LOVELY NIGHTS SLEEP.
ONLY DOWNSIDE IS THE WARMTH OF MATTRESS; AT TIMES IT FEELS THAT I OVERHEAT ON OCCASION DUE TO THE MEMORY FOAM "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
Fab bed
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wish we had bought this sooner rather than putting up with our old mattress. So comfortable! "
Age:45 to 54
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2019
Simba Hybrid Mattress
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I would recommend this Mattress to anyone. It’s like sleeping on a cloud and
Gets rid of my back pain. Wonderful
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 May 2019
Luxurious mattress
By
from Cheltenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely incredible mattress. Cannot believe that something out the box can be so comfortable. I wear a sleep tracker and it's showing the best sleep I've had for a long while. Bed is supportive without being too firm. It appears to wrap around the individual providing the perfect nights sleep, even when sharing with a partner. No roll together and no residual effects of other person turning or moving. I did a lot of research and so glad I picked this. 5 stars! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
Looks Great - But give it a go before purchasing..
By
from Wimborne
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" I really want to love this bed.. but sadly I don't. After the first night sleeping on it my wife referred to it as "The Slab" not a great sign really.. It is however a very supportive bed and can appreciate why those with various back and neck issues adore it. After bedding it in (pun completely intended) it's a little more comfy but whether we will hold on to it past the 100 days remains to be seen "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 April 2019
The silva mattress is amazing!
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We love our new simba mattress! Both of us get a good sleep. It’s like sleeping on a cloud! Very well made "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 April 2019
Comfiest mattress ever
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I used to really struggle to get to sleep but I have never slept better than on my Simba! It is the perfect balance of soft and firm and really does regulate the heat so you are not too warm or too cold. I suffer from back problems but feel so supported with this mattress and wake up ache free and feeling refreshed (it's so hard to get out of bed in the morning!) Be aware that for the first week there is a chemically smell from the memory foam so make sure that you ventilate your room. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 March 2019
Great product
By
from MAESTEG
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Seems great at the moment 2 weeks down the road best mattress we have had over the years, time will tell how long it stays in good condition, but very pleased so far. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 February 2019
awesome mattress
By
from Banbury
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits no matter you shape or size that moulds to the you
Absolutely worth the investment- after all you do more than just sleep
"
Age:35 to 44
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 January 2019
Comfy new mattress
By
from Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfy ,best mattress we’ve ever had.Had a slight smell for a couple of days but nothing overpowering.My husband complains about everything but no complaints about this product says it’s the best he’s slept in years. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2019
Amazing
By
from East Lothian, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant mattress.
Very comfy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Simba Kingsize Mattress
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Sorry to hot for me even though its December & to soft for the wife. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
User:Adult
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-09 T02:25:33.671-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_8261384, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>