Customer reviews & ratings (20)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
80%would recommend to a friend (16 of 20)
Customer reviews & ratings (20)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
80%would recommend to a friend (16 of 20)
Sort by Individual reviews
20 October 2021
Birthday gift
By
from BOREHAMWOOD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our Grandaughter loved this gift "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Very handy
By
from Epping
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Even though my little one has barely used it, I find this activity book wonderful. The options for books are endless and you have soo many activities from reading to writing. Love love love. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2021
Still need to learn
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not too sure its worth the money paid for it yet! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Fantastic
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughter towards Christmas yes I know it's early. My mum has bought her one for now and she absolutely loves it and loves the different books keeps her entertained and also she is learning in the process "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Great activity learning book
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for toddlers who are just starting preschool to give them a head start! Highly recommended "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
What can I say..
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its a good buy. Its a shame that the first book is just an introductory one. My daughter loves it. Will continue to buy the books. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2021
didn't even recognise the hardware
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" installed leapfrog software but it would never recognise the hardware - "error" is what I got. This method of downloading stuff into the device manually is so out-dated. (To Leapfrog) Either improve your software or get a more sophisticated hardware box. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Present
By
from SouthAmpton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my great Granddaughter.
She loves it. Great educational toy.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Disappointed Christmas Present
By
from North Wales
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought as a Christmas Present for my Daughter. We were gutted to realise (my own fault not looking at Q&A’s) that you need a computer to set up the device, and download the audio books (I’d bought separately). The free book you get does work, but it’s in an American accent!? I guess it might be fine for those with computers, but we don’t have one so can’t comment further.
Returned the item and luckily managed to return the books i’d bought from other stores.
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter enjoys learning and playing on it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Xmas prezzie for Grandchild just started nursery.
By
from Corby
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got a whole set of these for my 2 Grandchildren as they can interchange and the elder can help the younger. Very happy. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Brilliant for learning
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought my daughter this for Christmas and she loves it! She’s 2 and it’s great for helping her along with her learning. I got her an additional book to go with it and so happy I did. She loves it. It’s very easy to set up and easy for my daughter to use. Would highly recommend! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Absolutely amazing. Thankyou
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant. Happy with this product "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Very educational
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got one for my grandson he loved it so got a pink one for my great niece who is five she won’t put it down very educational and helping her with her school work "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2020
Just what my granddaughter needs to help learning
By
from Wokingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Interactive learning for all children and great fun at the same time. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-27 T00:21:35.008-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_8253471, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2