Customer reviews & ratings (403)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 403 reviews
5 stars
314
4 stars
51
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
17
92%would recommend to a friend (368 of 400)
Customer reviews & ratings (403)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 403 reviews
5 stars
314
4 stars
51
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
17
92%would recommend to a friend (368 of 400)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 March 2021
Bike looks good quality
By
from Barnstaple devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my sons birthday present. Looks great and sturdy. He loves it always out on it when he can "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Great as photo and description
By
from Kings lynn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Buy for my son. Exactly how is the photo video and description it was the way it come. Top "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Look fab a
By
from Merthyr Tydfil
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" All perfect for kids with full
Energy they live adventure
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Bmx airwalk bike
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves it. The bike was a birthday present. It was easy to assemble and looks strong and genuine. Perfect for adjusting height to suit my son. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Good bmx
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my sons 8th birthday and he loves it and will last him a good few years too seems well built "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Great bike son loves it
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great bike worth the money son has lots of fun on it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Bike worth getting
By
from London NW10, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for my son and he really enjoys the bike. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Disappointed
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The bike looks great for my 6 year old son. We put it together , then spent several hours trying to release the brake. Impossible. Sent it back as faulty as the tyre treads didn't match and rubber on the handle bars had gaps in too. Its a shame as its a good looking bike. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
My son loves it, very cool
By
from Surrey, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 8 year old son loves it, was a bit awkward to do brakes, but i was just not used to the type. It a set up from a 16 to a 20, it took him a couple of days to get used to the new height but now he is flying and we thinking of getting some ramps "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2021
Perfect
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks really good, very sturdy, good size too will last my boy a long time. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Really easy to build and reliable
By
from Corby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well worth the price easy to build and my daughter loved it really keeping her active "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
Lovely looking.... BUT....
By
from Clevedon
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Very good price for the bike paid and its lovely looking.
However..... If you're not a specialist in bike brakes I wouldn't touch it with a barge pole.
The instructions to fit them are terrible and after speaking with a professional BMX rider, his words were "the brakes are totally wrong for this bike".
Luckily he's now done them for me, obviously at an additional cost, but not everyone is lucky enough to know such a person.
Shame, its a great bike otherwise.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2021
Perfect for my 8 year old he loves it.
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Price was fabulous easy to ensemble my 8 year old loves it. Very light to. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
My son said it’s epic
By
from Batley, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves his new bike. We take it to the park to ride. Does everything on the box. It’s smart and well built. It’s easy to build too "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Fantastic quality
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well worth the money!! excellent quality. My son loves it the best birthday present ever !!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Looks great but not the easiest to build
By
from HARROW
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my step son.
Took hours on my own to put it together. Instructions are not the clearest and video didnt help.
First one broke so got it replaced and built it the second time round with my partner and still took 2 hours but worth it as my step son loves it
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2021
Lovely bike!!!
By
from Exeter
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice looking bike . My son loves it!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Excellent bike
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab bike! My son loves it! Easy to put together and so good for the price! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Made one little boy very happy
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was on the Christmas ‘wanted’ list! Perfect gift for the kid who has everything!!!! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Looks great very sturdy
By
from St helens
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good looking bike, easy to build "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T05:41:24.994-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_8203500, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 next>>