Customer reviews & ratings (403)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 403 reviews
5 stars
314
4 stars
51
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
17
92%would recommend to a friend (368 of 400)
Customer reviews & ratings (403)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 403 reviews
5 stars
314
4 stars
51
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
17
92%would recommend to a friend (368 of 400)
Sort by Individual reviews
14 April 2021
Back wheel was not aligned, it was out of sharp
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Back wheel was not aligned, it was out of sharp and also had issues with the breaks. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
lovely bike
By
from Croydon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great bike for a great price. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very sturdy, looks good and strong "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Think
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Please think before purchasing this bike, really hard to assemble and the instructions are not good at all, had to take it to the local bike shop for them to fix the brake. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Great bike for 7 year old
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Picked this bike up last week. Took about an hour and half for hubby to put together bit wasn't too traumatic.
7 year old loves it. It looks great and is good quality. He's really enjoying it
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Good bike
By
from Dungannon UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The bike looks really good. Boy is almost 7 years old , he loves it. There was an issue with brakes when assembling , was difficult to get all parts in place, they were too tight to fit . Not perfect but working, does the job. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
My son loves this bike
By
from Airdrie
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great value bike that looks more expensive than it is. My son loves it.
We got a kickstand for it so that my son wasn’t letting it fall into the ground and I would recommend doing that as it stops the bike getting damaged.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Looks fab
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my sons 7th birthday, looks very cool and boyish so he was happy. Only had it for two weeks but already the light reflectors have fell off twice which is slightly annoying for a bmx bike youd assume would be good quality but its early days to totally judge it just yet . "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Absolutely terrible. Photo copy instructions
By
from Ryde
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" We purchased this bike for my son’s birthday. The instructions don’t match the bike, so they printed there own on a single piece of paper. It’s so bad you can’t even see the bike.
The brakes had come away from the bike, but they packed it anyway. This purchase is going straight back. In one word AWFUL!!!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Brilliant BMX
By
from Harlow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my Grandsons birthday, he is nine but tall, bike is a great fit. Put it together in under an hour. The spanner that came with bike is no good what so ever, but allen keys okay, I used own spanners. Wheels and brakes fine. These type of bikes the front brake can be tricky - I loosened cable then set it back to original setting (10mm spanner needed). Good additional info on plastic wheels (set to 40 PSI).
Grandson loves it. Good quality.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Good but brakes are tricky
By
from Lancs
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The bike looks cool and my 7yo son loves it but if you don’t have experience putting bikes together or the dexterity and patience to fix cables and brakes I’d think twice because assembly of the brakes was something I found difficult here, and I am used to fixing my own bikes. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
By
from Gillingham Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had to get someone to put it together but my grandson is very happy with it height is fine for him and he is a small 11 Yr old all in all a goid choice "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
This bike is solid bought it for grandson who is 1
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This bike is great it’s solid I bought this for my grandson who is 10 and he loves it he’s out everyday on it even takes it to school "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
A bit heavy but not bad for the price
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my son's 8th birthday.
One of the reflectors was broken (no big deal) and when it was out together, it was quite heavy. Think he will need to wait a while before using it (and he's not particulaly small). Having said that, seems like a decent enough bike.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
cool bike
By
from greenwich
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" cool bike but to get it fixed and set up Is very long as the instructions given is awful and the breaks are so confusing to fiddle with ! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
very easy to ride and convinient
By
from leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this product was really nice and was easy to ride "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
The Bike was easy to assemble and it’s very sturdy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This bike is value for money and well worth it in sturdiness "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant purchase for grandsons birthday.
He loves it.
Great quality.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Great
By
from Spalding
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Buying and collecting was easy and safe "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Bike is great my sons 7 fits perfect
By
from Hessle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab bike but give your self time to put together but did it fine in the end instructions not that good worked it out myself "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T05:29:52.308-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_8203500, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>