Customer reviews & ratings (403)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 403 reviews
5 stars
314
4 stars
51
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
17
92%would recommend to a friend (368 of 400)
Customer reviews & ratings (403)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 403 reviews
5 stars
314
4 stars
51
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
17
92%would recommend to a friend (368 of 400)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 October 2018
Fab bmx for children and small adults
By
from Perth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this bmx for my 9 year old son, he is thrilled with it and is desperately waiting patiently for better weather to try it out at the local skate park.
My son is tall for his age and this bikes a perfect fit with some room to grow.
Well done argos! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2018
Nice bike for the night bey
By
from Thatcham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value, easy to assemble,good look. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2018
Looks Good
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The bike looks great my boy loves it the thing is when building it you need to do the dual breaks at the front which was the only pain but once done its a great bike. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2018
My boy loves it
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together looks good great price I would recommend it to anyone buying a bike for their kids "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2018
Stunt bike
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great bike for stunts my son loves it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2018
bmx
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent my son loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2018
Fantastic colours and style
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 7year old son loved it, it was perfect and ones put together looked amazing. My son was a happy boy. "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2018
Nice and compact
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bicycle looks great and stability is perfect "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2018
Looks good but Bad design
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Built the bike at home and the gyro is quite complicated. Brakes didn’t work properly straight away. Sent it to local bike shop to have mot where they proceeded to take off gyro as doesn’t work, too heap to work and bike too heavy to perform tricks anyway. Son loves it but it’s not a proper bmx. You get what you pay for "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2018
Parts didn’t fit so I ended up taking 2 back
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Absolutely rubbish!!! Otho got on the both bikes worked
Pathetic
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2018
Tires came flat no warning of this
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Inform people tires are flat so they can pre pare "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2018
Great bmx bike
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 8 year old loves this and I purchased on 3 for 2 so even better value! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 August 2018
Great value for m9ney
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic value for money my son loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 August 2018
My son loves his new bike
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I would deffinatly reccomend this product to my friends and family "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2018
Brilliant bike my 6 year old son loves it
By
from Wirral, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble and brilliant to use. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 August 2018
Excellent bike. Very happy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my sons 8th birthday and he absolutely loves it. Great design. Easy enough to put together, looks great too. Happy customer "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 August 2018
Great bike but
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great bike but, despite being professionally built, the back brake had loosened within a day. Also, the picture is deceiving - there are only 2 stunt pegs supplied with this bike. 10 year old loves it however. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 August 2018
The bike is great
By
from Harlesden
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The bike is of very good quality and is a good ride also the kids enjoy it alot so i would definetley be recommending it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T06:11:21.155-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_8203500, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21