Customer reviews & ratings (403)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 403 reviews
5 stars
314
4 stars
51
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
17
92%would recommend to a friend (368 of 400)
Customer reviews & ratings (403)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 403 reviews
5 stars
314
4 stars
51
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
17
92%would recommend to a friend (368 of 400)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 January 2022
Great features
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son at Xmas and am glad I did, he loves it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great bike
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my sons Christmas present. Not to hard to assemble. Good bike "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great features
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for Christmas my son loves it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great quality
By
from lydd kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" brought this for my boy for Christmas and he loves it its very good quality heavy well worth the money on problem was instructions wernt very clear on putting parts together "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Perfect
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son for Christmas, it is perfect. Easy to assemble with the tools needed provided in the box. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Great features
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m so happy with my bike "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Perfect size
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for grandson age 7 fits perfectly "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Tidy
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 11 year old son he's more than happy "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Solid build
By
from Kirkcaldy
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson picked this bike for his Christmas so we haven't used this one yet but he picked this as his friend has one and he says it is a great bike. We have un packed and assembled the bike and it looks very good quality and sturdy. Very pleased so far. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Fantastic bike my small 10 year old loves it.
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We got this bike for our son's birthday. He is mad for BMX so this made him a happy bunny :) "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Perfect
By
from Barnsley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son for Christmas and it’s perfect "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Great bike
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This bike has everything my soon wants, cant fault it, great price "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2021
Takes me back
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" You have to love a bmx, it takes you back to your childhood days and thinking of you and all your mates cruising around together. My son loves this and thinks its real cool "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Looks AMAZING!!!!
By
from milton keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my 8 year old son for Christmas so he hasn’t actually used it but I’ve built it and storing it and my mums and it look Brilliant my son is going to love it I was tempted to ride it to my mums but thought I best be good I’ll just wait until Christmas haha "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Brilliant with ps5
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my son and he loves it best game chair he has had "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Jez49
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I'm very glad I bought this item, my grandson will love this bike . "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Great purchase
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for grandson and he loves it. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
BMX
By
from Waterlooville Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this as a Christmas present for My son he's going to love it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Bmx bike
By
from Harrow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great bike ,my son and I brought this bmx for my grandson who is eight years old and he loves it .My son put it together with ease ,it's the best thing we have brought. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
excellent quality
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for son btillaint can't moan "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T05:05:41.547-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_8203500, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>