Customer reviews & ratings (743)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 743 reviews
5 stars
499
4 stars
192
3 stars
32
2 stars
7
1 star
13
95%would recommend to a friend (703 of 740)
Customer reviews & ratings (743)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 743 reviews
5 stars
499
4 stars
192
3 stars
32
2 stars
7
1 star
13
95%would recommend to a friend (703 of 740)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 April 2021
The desk is nice and value for the money.
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" There were no coverings for 6 of the front screws on show, these weren’t missing as weren’t included within the instructions for equipment.
Therefore doesn’t look the best, luckily they were included within the matching bookcase so could use them.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Nice design, decent for the price
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a spacious desk with the added bonus of shelves as well as three drawers. The colour is a modern matt grey. The corners are a little sharp and the surface has the appearance of being painted and will probably mark quite easily. This does however seem like very good value for the lower than average price. Good for a teenager's room and easy to put together. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2021
Desk looks good
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am pleased with this desk in my spare room which my teenage son will be using when staying over.
It arrived all intact and fitted together well and is a good size, sturdy and well constructed, esp for the price paid.
I am happy to recommend.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2021
Desk looks great.good quality.
By
from West midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together and seems to be good quality.My daughter loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Very High Quality and Sturdy
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Better than I expected quality wise for the price, takes a little while to build if you're on you're own like I was but not complicated as the instructions are very easy to follow. Very sturdy and doesn't shake or wobble but one issue I had was a runner for the top drawer was not threaded properly and cannot be screwed in. Test these first before you build as it was one of the final steps and the rest of the desk was already built when I found out. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Surprisingly good quality
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really decent considering how much it cost and quite abit of storage available, especially when that the reason I needed the desk to save on space "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Desk looks fab my daughter loves it
By
from Barnet
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my 8 year old daughter and she loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Excellent
By
from Chessington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this desk and easy ro assemble, I’m even buying a second one "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Looks fab very sturdy
By
from Wem
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money!! Very sturdy and looks lovely :) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 March 2021
It was all perfect
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is good in term of value for money and utility. It looks nice and has sturdy feel. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
The desk is very good for the price
By
from Penrith
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk went together quite easily and is quite sturdy much better than IKEA the only problem I had was getting the screws into the bookcase end "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
The desk is good size and easy to asseble
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good for the price range. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Good size, sturdy desk
By
from Chesterfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love my new desk the only issue was if you didn’t want it pushed up against a wall the back of the desk isn’t grey. Apart from that it was easy to assemble and good value for money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Good little desk
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together (coming from a novice at DIY) and does the job nicely, plenty of room for a chair underneath and plenty of storage. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Stunning
By
from Kings Lynn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is absolutely stunning! It was so easy to put together , had very easy to fallow instructions. There is no gap between wall and table which is great. The shelving side is so big and drawers are very deep and easy to pull out/ slide back in! Over all very very pleased ! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 March 2021
Surface not hard wearing
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The desk looks lovely apart from the visible screw holes, however a crumb dropped on the desk and forgotten about has left a grease mark & similarly, my step son left a cup on the desk without a coaster and this has caused a raised permanent water mark on the surface. Would expect it to be more hard-wearing that this. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2021
Looks great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value desk. Good desk. Looks really good in the grey. My daughter loved it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Great value desk
By
from Ramsgate
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for my 16 year old sons room "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Desk for me and my art
By
from Berwick-upon-Tweed
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth the money, easy to put together, very sturdy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Best Office Desk for Home
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant office desk for home, it comes with drawers and a book shelf. The top surface is big enough to accommodate a PC or a laptop along with other work/study materials. It is a solid desk and easy to assemble. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-14 T02:22:50.177-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_743, tr_743
  • loc_en_US, sid_8201100, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 next>>