Customer reviews & ratings (757)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 757 reviews
5 stars
507
4 stars
195
3 stars
33
2 stars
7
1 star
15
95%would recommend to a friend (714 of 753)
Customer reviews & ratings (757)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 757 reviews
5 stars
507
4 stars
195
3 stars
33
2 stars
7
1 star
15
95%would recommend to a friend (714 of 753)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 August 2021
Absolutely lovely
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk making good use of space "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Lots of storage.
By
from Scarborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love all the extra shelves, fits neatly into a small corner in my room and looks really tidy, only downside took 2 adults nearly 4 hours to put together felt this could be simpler. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Amazing desk
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely amazing desk, great quality, very sturdy and a lovely colour, it fits in the gaming room beautifully "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2021
Great bit of Kit
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted a simple desk to put into a bedroom to work from home. It was pretty straight forward to assemble and does the job great!! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Not enough desk space
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Just too small when monitor and laptop and keyboard added. No space for writing. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2021
Lovely desk!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely desk and very easy to put together! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Worth the construction battle
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought two identical desks and they look great for the price. The actual building was an effort. The first one was hard to understand with sketchy instructions in parts. Persist though, as she said. The second one was a breeze. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2021
great quality. i love the new desk smell.
By
from cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i love the smell of the new desk, top quality and very easy to assemble. very proud owner. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Superb in everyway
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk! Everything is perfect - the feel, the size, the drawers (very smooth, solid and spacious), a joy to work at and look at. 5 stars "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great quality
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this month ago and it's really useful. Really comfortable and I will definitely recommend it to everyone. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Simple and practical
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this desk two weeks ago. I find the simple design very practical for a corner room office space working from home. It does not take up too much room. Drawers roll in and out smoothly. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Like in the pictures. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
With marble effect vinyl covering on the top
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As a desk it’s good but have had the same design for over 20 years as a dressing table. So decided to get the same but in grey and posh it up with a marble vinyl (easy clean also) as posh dressing tables go into the £100’s, where this is under £70 all in all x "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Lovely and sturdy desk
By
from Norfolk, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely sturdy desk . Really nice grey colour to match my office . Easy to assemble , would need two people to do this if able . Very happy with my purchase . Would recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
My desk is smart well pleased looks good
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble look great thanks "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Looks great and so practical
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We needed a more permanent desk to go in the loft space, in a budget, with maximum storage for its size. Had to be suitable for myself and teens so this fitted the brief perfectly and is such a lovely shade of grey. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2021
Great value for money .easy to assemble. My daught
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money.took an hour to assemble and looks stunning. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2021
Great colour great desk
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk could of done with some plastic covers to hide screws. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2021
Great value for money!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk that is easy to build, sturdy and look fabulous! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2021
Fantastic desk
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely lovely desk, looks fantastic in my spare room with my mirror and make up on. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T02:41:04.603-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_757, tr_757
  • loc_en_US, sid_8201100, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 39 next>>