Customer reviews & ratings (742)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 742 reviews
5 stars
498
4 stars
192
3 stars
32
2 stars
7
1 star
13
95%would recommend to a friend (702 of 739)
Customer reviews & ratings (742)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 742 reviews
5 stars
498
4 stars
192
3 stars
32
2 stars
7
1 star
13
95%would recommend to a friend (702 of 739)
Sort by Individual reviews
28 April 2021
Looks great and so practical
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We needed a more permanent desk to go in the loft space, in a budget, with maximum storage for its size. Had to be suitable for myself and teens so this fitted the brief perfectly and is such a lovely shade of grey. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2021
Great value for money .easy to assemble. My daught
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money.took an hour to assemble and looks stunning. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2021
Great colour great desk
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk could of done with some plastic covers to hide screws. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2021
Great value for money!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk that is easy to build, sturdy and look fabulous! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2021
Fantastic desk
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely lovely desk, looks fantastic in my spare room with my mirror and make up on. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2021
3 Drawer Office Desk
By
from southgate
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Totally satisfied with product. Sturdy and strong. Putting it together was fairly easy. Thumbs up. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Perfect vanity table/desk
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I looked for so long for a desk/vanity table that had both storage and desk space. This is the perfect fit for my new office space and it’s a gorgeous colour too! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
By
from warrington
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" WAS NOT HAPPY AS WHEN TO PUT IT TOGETHER WAS ALL UNPACKED BUT WE WAS GIVEN TWO SAME SIDES WE COULD DO NOTHING WITH HAD TO TAKE THE LOT BACK BUT THEY WAS GOOD JUST TO UNPACK ANOTHER ONE TO JUST GIVE US THE SIDE WE NEEDED APART FROM THAT HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Very sturdy, spacious and beautiful colour
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very sturdy, spacious and beautiful colour "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
It's good for what I wanted
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use it for a sewing desk we have one for a desk for our young granddaughter so no complaints you do need two people to put together i.e one holds while other puts together as we found out to our cost. It surf's it's purpose. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2021
Great desk
By
from Bedale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very sturdy desk, great storage too. Very happy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Desk
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant desk. Very sturdy with 3 useful drawers. Looks fab in my office. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Looks fab
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for our attic as part of my work space for my business. The desk was easy to put together by myself. Sturdy enough and a nice size for my laptop and packing items to send out. Easy to tidy and clean at the end of each day. Love the colour too. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 April 2021
Good desk
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed a desk to use whilst working from home as working at the kitchen table wasn’t ideal. Although smaller than my desk at work, this worked well for the interim and for the price I couldn’t complain "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2021
Perfect desk
By
from Anglesey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this product! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Great little desk for the money
By
from Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I did a lot of research before deciding on this desk and I'm extremely pleased with it. It is a great size for my 2 screens and room left over for paperwork etc. The 3 drawers are really deep and spacious and there is a good space for your legs and chair. I put this together myself and found it fairly straight forward to follow the instructions. Very pleased with this. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Love my desk!
By
from Ashby de la Zouch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect desk for working remotely. Extremely spacious, I fit 2 monitors and my laptop on there, still with room to spare. The drawers are the ideal addition allowing everything to be put away neatly at the end of the day. Would definitely recommend! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Looks good when up but a lot of finishing issues
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" There were numerous faults on the pieces, chips out of the wood scratches and finishing not great. I really need the desk for work so I put it up, its great when up and does its job but the number of issues with the piece isn't the best.
I have included photos below of some of the issues "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Excellent
By
from Northwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son who wanted an upgrade to his breadroom chose this age 10 and its definitely built to last very well made and looks grown up just what he wanted :) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
The desk is nice and value for the money.
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" There were no coverings for 6 of the front screws on show, these weren’t missing as weren’t included within the instructions for equipment.
Therefore doesn’t look the best, luckily they were included within the matching bookcase so could use them.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-07-03 T13:29:08.851-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_742, tr_742
  • loc_en_US, sid_8201100, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 38 next>>