Customer reviews & ratings (708)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 708 reviews
5 stars
479
4 stars
183
3 stars
29
2 stars
7
1 star
10
95%would recommend to a friend (673 of 706)
Customer reviews & ratings (708)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 708 reviews
5 stars
479
4 stars
183
3 stars
29
2 stars
7
1 star
10
95%would recommend to a friend (673 of 706)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 March 2021
Surface not hard wearing
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The desk looks lovely apart from the visible screw holes, however a crumb dropped on the desk and forgotten about has left a grease mark & similarly, my step son left a cup on the desk without a coaster and this has caused a raised permanent water mark on the surface. Would expect it to be more hard-wearing that this. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2021
Looks great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value desk. Good desk. Looks really good in the grey. My daughter loved it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Great value desk
By
from Ramsgate
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for my 16 year old sons room "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Desk for me and my art
By
from Berwick-upon-Tweed
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth the money, easy to put together, very sturdy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Best Office Desk for Home
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant office desk for home, it comes with drawers and a book shelf. The top surface is big enough to accommodate a PC or a laptop along with other work/study materials. It is a solid desk and easy to assemble. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Desk
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely grey colour
Stylish and modern
Easy to assemble
Can be used as a desk/dressing table
Very pleased!
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Perfect for a home office and easy to put together
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good little desk that is perfect in our spare room/office when working from home.
Draws sometimes do click/stick a little when going in and out but this isn't a problem.
Assembly was easy on the day of arrival and didn't take long!
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Excellent design and cheap price
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent design ,good price and quality ❤️❤️❤️ "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Pretty good for the price
By
from BISHOP'S STORTFORD
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Desk was really good for the price. Works well for me! But I noticed when I built it that the draws sit kind of wonky. Doesnt stop it from working but maybe not for anyone OCD. No Screw covers for the shelves, but again that depends if it bothers you! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
It's ok for light use, not that strong, or sturdy
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy ISH to assemble, two holes were not aligned
Material is chipboard, not very sturdy, my daughter tried to set her sewing machine on but it doesn't feel strong enough.
Good for light simple desk use, does the job and reasonable price for why you get.
but in future will go for something more solid and sturdy.
Not very deep so you won't get that arms length distance for a laptop, nice width.
Simple, and fairly priced, I don't feel it will last that long however
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Easy to build and looks great for the money.
By
from Notts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very impressed with quality for a reasonably cheap desk. Looks great too. Ended up purchasing two, one for each of my children. Would recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Very useful
By
from Barking
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good price for the quality,and very modern desk "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Loved the colour
By
from Tottenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its worth the price. Nice and big "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
It’s ok I guess
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price it’s ok nothing special about it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 March 2021
It's a desk
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this desk for my kids and it suits their needs and available space perfectly. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
The desk is brilliant and so easy to assemble
By
from Holborn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is brilliant, very easy to assemble. It arrived quickly and the instructions were clear.
I would recommend this desk to anyone with limited space.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Great desk
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk well worth the money lots of draw space "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Looks great,plenty of space to work
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my daughters room.lovely colour,easy to assemble and is quite sturdy.lots of space to spread out and work.brilliant price for the quality. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Desk
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great once built but screws are hard to put in and need a drill really unless you want stress "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Soild and very good desk very impressed
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very impressed solid desk would recommend this desk to anyone "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T14:52:40.062-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_708, tr_708
  • loc_en_US, sid_8201100, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 37 next>>