Customer reviews & ratings (708)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 708 reviews
5 stars
479
4 stars
183
3 stars
29
2 stars
7
1 star
10
95%would recommend to a friend (673 of 706)
Customer reviews & ratings (708)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 708 reviews
5 stars
479
4 stars
183
3 stars
29
2 stars
7
1 star
10
95%would recommend to a friend (673 of 706)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 April 2021
Perfect desk
By
from Anglesey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this product! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Great little desk for the money
By
from Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I did a lot of research before deciding on this desk and I'm extremely pleased with it. It is a great size for my 2 screens and room left over for paperwork etc. The 3 drawers are really deep and spacious and there is a good space for your legs and chair. I put this together myself and found it fairly straight forward to follow the instructions. Very pleased with this. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Love my desk!
By
from Ashby de la Zouch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect desk for working remotely. Extremely spacious, I fit 2 monitors and my laptop on there, still with room to spare. The drawers are the ideal addition allowing everything to be put away neatly at the end of the day. Would definitely recommend! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Looks good when up but a lot of finishing issues
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" There were numerous faults on the pieces, chips out of the wood scratches and finishing not great. I really need the desk for work so I put it up, its great when up and does its job but the number of issues with the piece isn't the best.
I have included photos below of some of the issues "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Excellent
By
from Northwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son who wanted an upgrade to his breadroom chose this age 10 and its definitely built to last very well made and looks grown up just what he wanted :) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
The desk is nice and value for the money.
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" There were no coverings for 6 of the front screws on show, these weren’t missing as weren’t included within the instructions for equipment.
Therefore doesn’t look the best, luckily they were included within the matching bookcase so could use them.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Nice design, decent for the price
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a spacious desk with the added bonus of shelves as well as three drawers. The colour is a modern matt grey. The corners are a little sharp and the surface has the appearance of being painted and will probably mark quite easily. This does however seem like very good value for the lower than average price. Good for a teenager's room and easy to put together. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2021
Desk looks good
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am pleased with this desk in my spare room which my teenage son will be using when staying over.
It arrived all intact and fitted together well and is a good size, sturdy and well constructed, esp for the price paid.
I am happy to recommend.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2021
Desk looks great.good quality.
By
from West midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together and seems to be good quality.My daughter loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Very High Quality and Sturdy
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Better than I expected quality wise for the price, takes a little while to build if you're on you're own like I was but not complicated as the instructions are very easy to follow. Very sturdy and doesn't shake or wobble but one issue I had was a runner for the top drawer was not threaded properly and cannot be screwed in. Test these first before you build as it was one of the final steps and the rest of the desk was already built when I found out. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Surprisingly good quality
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really decent considering how much it cost and quite abit of storage available, especially when that the reason I needed the desk to save on space "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Desk looks fab my daughter loves it
By
from Barnet
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my 8 year old daughter and she loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Excellent
By
from Chessington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this desk and easy ro assemble, I’m even buying a second one "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Looks fab very sturdy
By
from Wem
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money!! Very sturdy and looks lovely :) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 March 2021
It was all perfect
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is good in term of value for money and utility. It looks nice and has sturdy feel. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
The desk is very good for the price
By
from Penrith
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk went together quite easily and is quite sturdy much better than IKEA the only problem I had was getting the screws into the bookcase end "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
The desk is good size and easy to asseble
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good for the price range. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Good size, sturdy desk
By
from Chesterfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love my new desk the only issue was if you didn’t want it pushed up against a wall the back of the desk isn’t grey. Apart from that it was easy to assemble and good value for money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Good little desk
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together (coming from a novice at DIY) and does the job nicely, plenty of room for a chair underneath and plenty of storage. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Stunning
By
from Kings Lynn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is absolutely stunning! It was so easy to put together , had very easy to fallow instructions. There is no gap between wall and table which is great. The shelving side is so big and drawers are very deep and easy to pull out/ slide back in! Over all very very pleased ! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T14:40:03.870-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_708, tr_708
  • loc_en_US, sid_8201100, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 37 next>>