Customer reviews & ratings (742)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 742 reviews
5 stars
498
4 stars
192
3 stars
32
2 stars
7
1 star
13
95%would recommend to a friend (702 of 739)
Customer reviews & ratings (742)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 742 reviews
5 stars
498
4 stars
192
3 stars
32
2 stars
7
1 star
13
95%would recommend to a friend (702 of 739)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 September 2021
Brilliant
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with this purchase! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2021
Quality Desk!
By
from yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with purchase and would recommend to buy. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Nice design, awful quality
By
from NI
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This was tricky enough to assemble because the materials were such dreadfully poor quality. It looks nice but I can’t imagine it will last too long. The panels are so flimsy and some of them disintegrated when the screws were put in. We have had to use wood glue to repair in several places. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2021
Great for the price
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Good desk for the price. The paint warps easily if damp so don't leave cups on it without a coaster "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Easy and quick to assemble
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Bought a second one to give myself extra space for working at home. Does exactly what I needed it for. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2021
Absolutely lovely
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk making good use of space "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Lots of storage.
By
from Scarborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love all the extra shelves, fits neatly into a small corner in my room and looks really tidy, only downside took 2 adults nearly 4 hours to put together felt this could be simpler. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Amazing desk
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely amazing desk, great quality, very sturdy and a lovely colour, it fits in the gaming room beautifully "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2021
Great bit of Kit
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted a simple desk to put into a bedroom to work from home. It was pretty straight forward to assemble and does the job great!! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Not enough desk space
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Just too small when monitor and laptop and keyboard added. No space for writing. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2021
Lovely desk!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely desk and very easy to put together! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Worth the construction battle
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought two identical desks and they look great for the price. The actual building was an effort. The first one was hard to understand with sketchy instructions in parts. Persist though, as she said. The second one was a breeze. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2021
great quality. i love the new desk smell.
By
from cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i love the smell of the new desk, top quality and very easy to assemble. very proud owner. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Superb in everyway
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk! Everything is perfect - the feel, the size, the drawers (very smooth, solid and spacious), a joy to work at and look at. 5 stars "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great quality
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this month ago and it's really useful. Really comfortable and I will definitely recommend it to everyone. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Simple and practical
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this desk two weeks ago. I find the simple design very practical for a corner room office space working from home. It does not take up too much room. Drawers roll in and out smoothly. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Like in the pictures. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
With marble effect vinyl covering on the top
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As a desk it’s good but have had the same design for over 20 years as a dressing table. So decided to get the same but in grey and posh it up with a marble vinyl (easy clean also) as posh dressing tables go into the £100’s, where this is under £70 all in all x "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Lovely and sturdy desk
By
from Norfolk, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely sturdy desk . Really nice grey colour to match my office . Easy to assemble , would need two people to do this if able . Very happy with my purchase . Would recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
My desk is smart well pleased looks good
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble look great thanks "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-07-03 T13:16:47.116-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_742, tr_742
  • loc_en_US, sid_8201100, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 38 next>>