Customer reviews & ratings (757)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 757 reviews
5 stars
507
4 stars
195
3 stars
33
2 stars
7
1 star
15
95%would recommend to a friend (714 of 753)
Customer reviews & ratings (757)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 757 reviews
5 stars
507
4 stars
195
3 stars
33
2 stars
7
1 star
15
95%would recommend to a friend (714 of 753)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 August 2018
Lols great
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to build and I like that you can decide which way you want the drawers and shelves nice size too "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 August 2018
Really nice desk at incredible price
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The quality of this for the money is frankly brilliant, I wouldn't be disappointed even if it cost more, they grey looks beautiful and is easy to assemble. Makes a great smart little home office desk. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 August 2018
Love it
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits perfectly looks great "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2018
Great little desk for home office
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does all it need too, had a wood effect one for years with no issued and now the drawers are upgraded with metal runners. Only negative was the handles supplied, quick visit to Toolstation sorted them. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 August 2018
Great desk!
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love the simple design of this desk. It has 3 spacious drawers, and 3 shelves. It looks great in grey, and is straight forward to assemble. Great price too. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2018
Nice desk
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely colour goes well in my son room "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2018
Nice little desk
By
from Chesterfield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very functional value for money desk. I have no complaints. Once assembled don't try and drag it into place though.
No real dedicated space for PC tower if you have that sort of set up but for a small desktop or laptop it's perfect. The draws and shelves offer enough space for most things you would need for an occasion home based office. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2018
Looks great
By
from Walsall, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is spacious and looks great - due to its contemporary look. The one thing which would have led me to give a five-star rating would be for the rear of the desk to also be in grey (allowing you to position it whichever you wish). "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 July 2018
Brilliant desk
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this desk to 're-vamp my room, it's a great size and has a lot of storage, was easy to build on my own and I especially like how the drawers can either be on the left or the right hand side when your putting it up. Also bargain price! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 July 2018
not Great quality
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" When unpacked it had a scratch on the top, not great quality for the price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 June 2018
Great style & quality desk.
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Colour is perfect, looks expensive. Good quality, easy to assemble. Very pleased with the look & value. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2018
new desk
By
from Cambridgeshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this unit as it completely fits the purpose of it. Plenty of storage options and a work surface that suits my needs.
It will be used in my model train room. Pleased with the appearance of the unit and it looks good once set up. Overall well pleased with the purchase.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 June 2018
Lovely
By
from Antrim
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely desk very easy to put together, can choose which side the shelves and drawers go. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 June 2018
Modern and spacious, not easily put together
By
from Dudley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk looks fab. The colour is true to the picture and the finish looks great. It’s got great storage. The only downside is when assembling the shelves the screws slid out and splintered the wood so there is a patch that doesn’t look so good now. Can’t complain for the price though! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 May 2018
Great desk!
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I really like the desk, nice colour and good amount of storage. Relatively easy to put together but definitely a two man job! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2018
It's ok does the job grey covers for screws would
By
from Stroud
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Overall it's ok for my son's bedroom as I'm a single mum ok for value "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2018
Serves the purpose
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Big enough to take my printer and desktop PC, small enough to fit in a corner. Happy with it, though setting it up was quite challenging for me. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 May 2018
Nice colour easy to build !
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice colour and easy to follow instructions to build . Very impressed. Sturdy desk and smooth running drawers . Great price! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 May 2018
Thank god its light grey
By
from milton keynes
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a pain to assemble. Luckily all parts were there but without the strong arm of hubby I wouldn't buy ! It fits the corner and is a light warmish grey. Not as bad as other Argos items. Drawers etc are still working after 3 weeks so for the price, not bad. Looks smaller than I thought it would. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 April 2018
Desk is a great colour and fit
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love how I could decide where I wanted to put the shelves. There’s so much space and the draws are very deep which I allows me to fill them up plenty. The shelves are a bit thin, but still enough room to place a few baskets. Another downside would be the draws just about fit in a A4 sized paper, but other then that it’s very nice and a great buy "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-27 T05:45:02.201-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-38, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_757, tr_757
  • loc_en_US, sid_8201100, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 35 36 37 38 39 next>>