Customer reviews & ratings (719)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 719 reviews
5 stars
485
4 stars
186
3 stars
31
2 stars
7
1 star
10
95%would recommend to a friend (683 of 716)
Customer reviews & ratings (719)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 719 reviews
5 stars
485
4 stars
186
3 stars
31
2 stars
7
1 star
10
95%would recommend to a friend (683 of 716)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 May 2018
Thank god its light grey
By
from milton keynes
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a pain to assemble. Luckily all parts were there but without the strong arm of hubby I wouldn't buy ! It fits the corner and is a light warmish grey. Not as bad as other Argos items. Drawers etc are still working after 3 weeks so for the price, not bad. Looks smaller than I thought it would. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 April 2018
Desk is a great colour and fit
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love how I could decide where I wanted to put the shelves. There’s so much space and the draws are very deep which I allows me to fill them up plenty. The shelves are a bit thin, but still enough room to place a few baskets. Another downside would be the draws just about fit in a A4 sized paper, but other then that it’s very nice and a great buy "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 April 2018
Great for the price
By
from Newport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the low cost it is perfect.
I needed a small compact desk with storeage to do my uni work in my bedroom, so this is perfect.
It has selves, draws and feels solid. Can't fault it.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 April 2018
Small 'office' work space
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice table and drawers, needed a decent table for pc and work
Easy assembly, screw driver and hammer. Took half hour to assemble.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2018
slim neat desk
By
from greenock
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this desk is ideal, it is slim neat easily fits into small space while spacious to hold computer screen keyboard printer mouse and mat comfortably great value for money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2018
Good quality
By
from Salisbury, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great looking product - easy to assemble and follow instructions, just time consuming. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 March 2018
the unit looks fab
By
from county durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" the unit was just the right colour I wanted and was easy to build "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2018
Looks amazing
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good price for a quality product "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2018
Looks great , does the job I need and sterdy
By
from Dover
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This deal is sturdy and does exactly what I need it to do. I have no complaints. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 March 2018
Smart desk but drawers too small
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Smart looking desk. Quite lightweight so won't withstand heavy computer plus a printer but fine for laptop. Sadly drawers too small to fit A4 folders or paper. Fits neatly in a small space and colour blends perfectly with latest greys. Easy to construct. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2018
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good Product, just as advertised "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 February 2018
Functional and easily assembled
By
from Balloch
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Desk is just as advertised, purchased for my grandson’s room so will be used ocassionally, plenty of space for what I need "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 February 2018
Great product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Strong product looks really nice and was easy to assemble "
Age:18 to 24
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 February 2018
Easy to put together
By
from Telford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Guys it worth it. Nice looking desk easy to put together. I’m really pleased with the quality of this desk. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T11:56:53.716-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-37, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_719, tr_719
  • loc_en_US, sid_8201100, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 33 34 35 36 37