Customer reviews & ratings (708)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 708 reviews
5 stars
479
4 stars
183
3 stars
29
2 stars
7
1 star
10
95%would recommend to a friend (673 of 706)
Customer reviews & ratings (708)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 708 reviews
5 stars
479
4 stars
183
3 stars
29
2 stars
7
1 star
10
95%would recommend to a friend (673 of 706)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 July 2018
not Great quality
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" When unpacked it had a scratch on the top, not great quality for the price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 June 2018
Great style & quality desk.
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Colour is perfect, looks expensive. Good quality, easy to assemble. Very pleased with the look & value. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2018
new desk
By
from Cambridgeshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this unit as it completely fits the purpose of it. Plenty of storage options and a work surface that suits my needs.
It will be used in my model train room. Pleased with the appearance of the unit and it looks good once set up. Overall well pleased with the purchase.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 June 2018
Lovely
By
from Antrim
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely desk very easy to put together, can choose which side the shelves and drawers go. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 June 2018
Modern and spacious, not easily put together
By
from Dudley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk looks fab. The colour is true to the picture and the finish looks great. It’s got great storage. The only downside is when assembling the shelves the screws slid out and splintered the wood so there is a patch that doesn’t look so good now. Can’t complain for the price though! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 May 2018
Great desk!
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I really like the desk, nice colour and good amount of storage. Relatively easy to put together but definitely a two man job! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2018
It's ok does the job grey covers for screws would
By
from Stroud
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Overall it's ok for my son's bedroom as I'm a single mum ok for value "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2018
Serves the purpose
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Big enough to take my printer and desktop PC, small enough to fit in a corner. Happy with it, though setting it up was quite challenging for me. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 May 2018
Nice colour easy to build !
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice colour and easy to follow instructions to build . Very impressed. Sturdy desk and smooth running drawers . Great price! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 May 2018
Thank god its light grey
By
from milton keynes
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a pain to assemble. Luckily all parts were there but without the strong arm of hubby I wouldn't buy ! It fits the corner and is a light warmish grey. Not as bad as other Argos items. Drawers etc are still working after 3 weeks so for the price, not bad. Looks smaller than I thought it would. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 April 2018
Desk is a great colour and fit
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love how I could decide where I wanted to put the shelves. There’s so much space and the draws are very deep which I allows me to fill them up plenty. The shelves are a bit thin, but still enough room to place a few baskets. Another downside would be the draws just about fit in a A4 sized paper, but other then that it’s very nice and a great buy "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 April 2018
Great for the price
By
from Newport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the low cost it is perfect.
I needed a small compact desk with storeage to do my uni work in my bedroom, so this is perfect.
It has selves, draws and feels solid. Can't fault it.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 April 2018
Small 'office' work space
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice table and drawers, needed a decent table for pc and work
Easy assembly, screw driver and hammer. Took half hour to assemble.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2018
slim neat desk
By
from greenock
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this desk is ideal, it is slim neat easily fits into small space while spacious to hold computer screen keyboard printer mouse and mat comfortably great value for money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2018
Good quality
By
from Salisbury, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great looking product - easy to assemble and follow instructions, just time consuming. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 March 2018
the unit looks fab
By
from county durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" the unit was just the right colour I wanted and was easy to build "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2018
Looks amazing
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good price for a quality product "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2018
Looks great , does the job I need and sterdy
By
from Dover
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This deal is sturdy and does exactly what I need it to do. I have no complaints. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 March 2018
Smart desk but drawers too small
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Smart looking desk. Quite lightweight so won't withstand heavy computer plus a printer but fine for laptop. Sadly drawers too small to fit A4 folders or paper. Fits neatly in a small space and colour blends perfectly with latest greys. Easy to construct. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2018
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good Product, just as advertised "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T13:41:29.139-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-36, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_708, tr_708
  • loc_en_US, sid_8201100, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 33 34 35 36 37 next>>