Customer reviews & ratings (731)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 731 reviews
5 stars
493
4 stars
189
3 stars
32
2 stars
7
1 star
10
95%would recommend to a friend (694 of 728)
Customer reviews & ratings (731)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 731 reviews
5 stars
493
4 stars
189
3 stars
32
2 stars
7
1 star
10
95%would recommend to a friend (694 of 728)
Sort by Individual reviews
7 November 2018
Ok
By
from Fife, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Nice colour
You get what you pay for I suppose
Don’t think it’s goin to last long
Ok for a small room
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2018
Good desk
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good desk. However ordered to go with rest of Malibu bedroom set and happens to be a different colour and different handles so does look a bit out of place if you want as a full set. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2018
Good value for money
By
from Rh1
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quite narrow but long "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2018
Grey desk
By
from Wrexham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this desk, nice colour .... I managed to assemble it alone with very little difficulty.
I would be happy to recommend.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 October 2018
Great desk
By
from NI
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good desk and great quality for the money! Assembly was pretty easy as well. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2018
Simple sturdy desk
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy assembly & sturdy construction,ideal for a teenagers room "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2018
This desk looks lovely, easy to put together
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks lovely in the grey colour. It fits nicely in a small bedroom. Good value and easy to put together. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2018
Looks fab
By
from hythe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Goid product
Easy to assemble
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2018
Great little desk
By
from West Bromwich, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk has made my lads room a lot tidier now as he has the storage and the work area to do all his college work. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 October 2018
Desk is brill
By
from Worcester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant desk sturdy and looks good "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2018
Excellent little desk
By
from Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this desk as I am completing a nail tech course and needed a table to do clients nails on , this desk was ideal , cheap, easy to put together and just the right size. It looks lovely and I would recommend to anyone needing a little desk for work or for children's homework . Very sturdy and the draws are just the right size and the added shelves are a fab extra . Really pleased with it . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2018
My desk is the perfect size.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk was easy to assemble and is of good quality. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 October 2018
A desk fit for the job
By
from Isle of wih
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i wanted this desk to go in my summerhouse as I will use it for when I am painting. Shelves are useful and drawers are just right for all my brushes and oaintboxes etc.
Well made quite easy to put together and a great colour, very modern looking.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 October 2018
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good quality and great look to the room. Have good storage on the right side of the boxes. Big folders will not fit to the drawers otherwise it is really good product. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 October 2018
Great, easy to assemble
By
from North East
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality desk and good value for money. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2018
Ok, more suitable for a child’s desk.
By
from Stockton on Tees
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is ok for the price. A little tricky to put together. Reasonable space in draws and quite sturdy. I bought this for use as a home office but more suited to a child’s room. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2018
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Decent size for the price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 October 2018
Desk was very easy to build.
By
from suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Don't tighten to tight, I've made a small crack luckily it's at the back.
It's very sturdy.
Colour is exactly the same as photo.
Shelves on the side are perfect for all the clutter.
Drawers run smoothly.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2018
Great looking sturdy desk
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together as long as you stick to the instructions and decide which end you want your shelves to be. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 October 2018
The desk is just fabulous & spot on!
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought the desk for my son’s room & he just loves it.The desk was a perfect pick! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T05:17:33.804-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-35, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_731, tr_731
  • loc_en_US, sid_8201100, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 next>>