Customer reviews & ratings (730)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 730 reviews
5 stars
493
4 stars
189
3 stars
31
2 stars
7
1 star
10
95%would recommend to a friend (694 of 727)
Customer reviews & ratings (730)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 730 reviews
5 stars
493
4 stars
189
3 stars
31
2 stars
7
1 star
10
95%would recommend to a friend (694 of 727)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 January 2019
Great desk. Read instructions carefully
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice desk and very strong.. Easy to assemble, however some of the instructions in the guide are a bit confusing. We followed what it said at one point, however we realised the instructions meant something else so we had to disassemble that part at a point where we went on to the final stage, which made disassembling that part tricky.
Otherwise, a very good desk and I recommend you buy it. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
Great value
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money. Easy assembly. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2019
Classy piece
By
from County Durham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant piece and looks more expensive than it was. Instructions not very easy to folliw but still did not take too long to assemble "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2019
Good desk
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good and good quality for price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Instructions to build straightforward
By
from Airdrie
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Managed to build this in a few hours, instructions easy to follow, pleased with quality, looks fab in the office corner of my bedroom. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Exactly what I was looking for!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought the desk for my younger brother for his pc and to do homework on. The desk looks nice and modern and is a good size. It also had a lot of storage space. The only thing that could be improved is the slightly visible screws on the front due to shelving. Overall a very good desk! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price and nice design "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Good value and sturdy.
By
from Broghton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Reasonably easy to assemble. Good value desk which looks good in situ. Quite narrow in depth but deep enough to use with a laptop. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Lovely sturdy design
By
from Neath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk. Very detailed information leaflet but still takes some time to understand certain elements..like runner placement.
Takes about an hour to assemble properly
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2018
Perfect
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fitted perfectly in my room. The instructions were very easy to use "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Table
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good design and easy tonassesmble. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
For my daughter
By
from Carrickfergus
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great looking desk. Sturdy and on trend. Great grey colour. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2018
Excellent value for money
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted a small grey desk with drawers and this is perfect for my office area in the spare bedroom. Anything similar was at least double the price and didn't look much different. My husband found it straightforward to assemble with very clear instructions. We were particularly impressed with the quality of the drawers which fit well and move smoothly.
Delivery was quick and punctual.
Altogether a very good buy so far.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2018
Looks fab
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very smart looking and very good quality for the price
And the size even good
Highly recommend it
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 November 2018
looks amazing with my chair and monitor
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" easy to self-asemble with the correct tools, looks rally well with my gaming chair and monitor "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 November 2018
Really great sturdy product
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was easy to assemble and really good value for money.
Delivery really good too "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 November 2018
Looks hreat
By
from west midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was dreading building this but instructions were easy to follow and put together in no time.sturdy and looks great "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 November 2018
Looks nice and modern
By
from England
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" My husband put this together to find that there was a noticeable mark on one of the drawers. We just couldn't be bothered to complain as nearly everything we purchase for our home has something wrong and it was just too much trouble. I am disappointed though. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 November 2018
Excellent value for money, excellent quality
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson put this desk together himself without any problem. Looks good too and does exactly the job it’s supposed to do. I would definitely recommend this desk to anyone thinking about buying a computer desk. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 November 2018
Ok
By
from Fife, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Nice colour
You get what you pay for I suppose
Don’t think it’s goin to last long
Ok for a small room
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T04:49:34.516-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-34, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_730, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_8201100, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 32 33 34 35 36 ... 38 next>>