Customer reviews & ratings (710)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 710 reviews
5 stars
480
4 stars
184
3 stars
29
2 stars
7
1 star
10
95%would recommend to a friend (675 of 708)
Customer reviews & ratings (710)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 710 reviews
5 stars
480
4 stars
184
3 stars
29
2 stars
7
1 star
10
95%would recommend to a friend (675 of 708)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 June 2021
great quality. i love the new desk smell.
By
from cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i love the smell of the new desk, top quality and very easy to assemble. very proud owner. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Superb in everyway
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk! Everything is perfect - the feel, the size, the drawers (very smooth, solid and spacious), a joy to work at and look at. 5 stars "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great quality
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this month ago and it's really useful. Really comfortable and I will definitely recommend it to everyone. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Simple and practical
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this desk two weeks ago. I find the simple design very practical for a corner room office space working from home. It does not take up too much room. Drawers roll in and out smoothly. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Like in the pictures. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
With marble effect vinyl covering on the top
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As a desk it’s good but have had the same design for over 20 years as a dressing table. So decided to get the same but in grey and posh it up with a marble vinyl (easy clean also) as posh dressing tables go into the £100’s, where this is under £70 all in all x "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Lovely and sturdy desk
By
from Norfolk, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely sturdy desk . Really nice grey colour to match my office . Easy to assemble , would need two people to do this if able . Very happy with my purchase . Would recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
My desk is smart well pleased looks good
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble look great thanks "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Looks great and so practical
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We needed a more permanent desk to go in the loft space, in a budget, with maximum storage for its size. Had to be suitable for myself and teens so this fitted the brief perfectly and is such a lovely shade of grey. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2021
Great value for money .easy to assemble. My daught
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money.took an hour to assemble and looks stunning. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2021
Great colour great desk
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk could of done with some plastic covers to hide screws. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2021
Great value for money!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk that is easy to build, sturdy and look fabulous! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2021
Fantastic desk
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely lovely desk, looks fantastic in my spare room with my mirror and make up on. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2021
3 Drawer Office Desk
By
from southgate
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Totally satisfied with product. Sturdy and strong. Putting it together was fairly easy. Thumbs up. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Perfect vanity table/desk
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I looked for so long for a desk/vanity table that had both storage and desk space. This is the perfect fit for my new office space and it’s a gorgeous colour too! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
By
from warrington
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" WAS NOT HAPPY AS WHEN TO PUT IT TOGETHER WAS ALL UNPACKED BUT WE WAS GIVEN TWO SAME SIDES WE COULD DO NOTHING WITH HAD TO TAKE THE LOT BACK BUT THEY WAS GOOD JUST TO UNPACK ANOTHER ONE TO JUST GIVE US THE SIDE WE NEEDED APART FROM THAT HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Very sturdy, spacious and beautiful colour
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very sturdy, spacious and beautiful colour "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
It's good for what I wanted
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use it for a sewing desk we have one for a desk for our young granddaughter so no complaints you do need two people to put together i.e one holds while other puts together as we found out to our cost. It surf's it's purpose. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2021
Great desk
By
from Bedale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very sturdy desk, great storage too. Very happy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Desk
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant desk. Very sturdy with 3 useful drawers. Looks fab in my office. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-21 T22:50:41.606-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_710, tr_710
  • loc_en_US, sid_8201100, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>