Customer reviews & ratings (740)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 740 reviews
5 stars
496
4 stars
192
3 stars
32
2 stars
7
1 star
13
95%would recommend to a friend (700 of 737)
Customer reviews & ratings (740)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 740 reviews
5 stars
496
4 stars
192
3 stars
32
2 stars
7
1 star
13
95%would recommend to a friend (700 of 737)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 November 2021
Great features! Love it
By
from Macclesfield, Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I do all my work on it. It was quite easy to make and I love it :) "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Lovley little desk
By
from Godalming
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" Nice little desk sturdy and looks nice in the gray. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Left or right
By
from cleveland uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy because you can have draws on either left or right side "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Perfect
By
from Antrim, Antrim, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Matches perfectly with the other furniture in her room "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Does the job
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was relatively easy to build, there are screws that are visible on the book shelve which could have done with screw caps for a nicer finish but all in all, does the job "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Great little desk for school work
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughter and she loves it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Looks smart.....
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to WFH - nice and compact. Not enough depth for a monitor, laptop and keyboard, but would definitely recommend if just using laptop. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2021
Great desk
By
from Exeter
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to set up a home office in my flat. Perfect size, great quality and price. Good storage area. Able to have a second monitor and space for notepad. Really impressed. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2021
Good but small
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" A great little table with handy drawers and shelves. It is a bit uncomfortable to work out as not much space for my arms to rest when typing "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2021
Sturdy table
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago. Easy to assemble and sturdy. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2021
Delighted with my desk
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had the desk for a month,using it as a home work area for my daughter,she is delighted with the desk,easy to follow instructions to construct it,looks good and a perfect size for her room, shelves on one side are a handy extra storage space "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2021
Great desk
By
from Stirling
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk, good size with plenty of storage. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Fine - mediocre quality
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" The quality of the parts is quite mediocre with degraded screws and a missing part. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Great Features!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago and i'm so happy with it, exactly like the picture and good quality "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Great value
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a solid desk that looks fairly professional and has great storage space - couldn’t recommend more! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Desk
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my grandson. Very quick delivery. Excellent product and good quality. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2021
Poor quality furniture
By
from Burton on trent
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Malibu 3 it's very poor quality furniture. Almost always coming damaged (many times because manufacturer). Visible screws on front of the desk is not looks good as well. I'm bought all furniture in mybedroom from that brand and I'm regret. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Very happy.
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this item a few weeks ago. It was really easy to put together with clear instructions. It looks Lovely in my bedroom. I'm using it as a dressing table. Very happy with it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Brilliant
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with this purchase! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2021
Quality Desk!
By
from yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with purchase and would recommend to buy. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T03:56:27.249-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_740, tr_740
  • loc_en_US, sid_8201100, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>