Customer reviews & ratings (729)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 729 reviews
5 stars
492
4 stars
189
3 stars
31
2 stars
7
1 star
10
95%would recommend to a friend (693 of 726)
Customer reviews & ratings (729)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 729 reviews
5 stars
492
4 stars
189
3 stars
31
2 stars
7
1 star
10
95%would recommend to a friend (693 of 726)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 January 2022
Desk
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product. I’m not great at flat packs so hubby built it and he said it was easy to follow instructions. Very strong n sturdy. Good quality for the cost "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2021
Great desk, lovely colour.
By
from Gosport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, great price. Ideal for a home office. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
STUDY/OFFICE DESK
By
from Stevenage UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very happy with my purchase. The desk is easy to assemble as the instruction is clear and easy to follow. The desk is sturdy, durable and has nice finish. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Easy build and sturdy
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Solid deal for the price. The draws can go either side which is really handy! Perfect amount of space for working from home with two screens. Easy to build and up within the hour "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Nice desk
By
from Kidderminster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for son, easy to build and very sturdy, son very happy with desk "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Sturdy, great colour
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together
Sturdy
Lovely colour
Good drawer sizes
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Not yet opened, bought for Christmas
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I can’t give a truthful review as it’s still in its box as bought for Christmas. I’m sure it will be perfect as it was chosen because of the design and having drawers and shelves.
Thanks
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2021
Good quality
By
from M13 9AH
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This table good quality for one person using "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2021
Great feature
By
from Mitcham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good look like very nice colour "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Great features! Love it
By
from Macclesfield, Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I do all my work on it. It was quite easy to make and I love it :) "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Lovley little desk
By
from Godalming
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" Nice little desk sturdy and looks nice in the gray. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Left or right
By
from cleveland uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy because you can have draws on either left or right side "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Perfect
By
from Antrim, Antrim, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Matches perfectly with the other furniture in her room "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Does the job
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was relatively easy to build, there are screws that are visible on the book shelve which could have done with screw caps for a nicer finish but all in all, does the job "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Great little desk for school work
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughter and she loves it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Looks smart.....
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to WFH - nice and compact. Not enough depth for a monitor, laptop and keyboard, but would definitely recommend if just using laptop. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2021
Great desk
By
from Exeter
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to set up a home office in my flat. Perfect size, great quality and price. Good storage area. Able to have a second monitor and space for notepad. Really impressed. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2021
Good but small
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" A great little table with handy drawers and shelves. It is a bit uncomfortable to work out as not much space for my arms to rest when typing "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2021
Sturdy table
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago. Easy to assemble and sturdy. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2021
Delighted with my desk
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had the desk for a month,using it as a home work area for my daughter,she is delighted with the desk,easy to follow instructions to construct it,looks good and a perfect size for her room, shelves on one side are a handy extra storage space "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-17 T10:21:50.485-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_729, tr_729
  • loc_en_US, sid_8201100, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>