Customer reviews & ratings (708)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 708 reviews
5 stars
479
4 stars
183
3 stars
29
2 stars
7
1 star
10
95%would recommend to a friend (673 of 706)
Customer reviews & ratings (708)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 708 reviews
5 stars
479
4 stars
183
3 stars
29
2 stars
7
1 star
10
95%would recommend to a friend (673 of 706)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 September 2021
Fine - mediocre quality
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" The quality of the parts is quite mediocre with degraded screws and a missing part. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Great Features!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago and i'm so happy with it, exactly like the picture and good quality "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Great value
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a solid desk that looks fairly professional and has great storage space - couldn’t recommend more! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Desk
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my grandson. Very quick delivery. Excellent product and good quality. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2021
Poor quality furniture
By
from Burton on trent
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Malibu 3 it's very poor quality furniture. Almost always coming damaged (many times because manufacturer). Visible screws on front of the desk is not looks good as well. I'm bought all furniture in mybedroom from that brand and I'm regret. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Very happy.
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this item a few weeks ago. It was really easy to put together with clear instructions. It looks Lovely in my bedroom. I'm using it as a dressing table. Very happy with it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Brilliant
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with this purchase! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2021
Quality Desk!
By
from yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with purchase and would recommend to buy. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Nice design, awful quality
By
from NI
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This was tricky enough to assemble because the materials were such dreadfully poor quality. It looks nice but I can’t imagine it will last too long. The panels are so flimsy and some of them disintegrated when the screws were put in. We have had to use wood glue to repair in several places. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2021
Great for the price
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Good desk for the price. The paint warps easily if damp so don't leave cups on it without a coaster "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Easy and quick to assemble
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Bought a second one to give myself extra space for working at home. Does exactly what I needed it for. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2021
Absolutely lovely
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk making good use of space "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Lots of storage.
By
from Scarborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love all the extra shelves, fits neatly into a small corner in my room and looks really tidy, only downside took 2 adults nearly 4 hours to put together felt this could be simpler. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Amazing desk
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely amazing desk, great quality, very sturdy and a lovely colour, it fits in the gaming room beautifully "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2021
Great bit of Kit
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted a simple desk to put into a bedroom to work from home. It was pretty straight forward to assemble and does the job great!! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Not enough desk space
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Just too small when monitor and laptop and keyboard added. No space for writing. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2021
Lovely desk!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely desk and very easy to put together! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Worth the construction battle
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought two identical desks and they look great for the price. The actual building was an effort. The first one was hard to understand with sketchy instructions in parts. Persist though, as she said. The second one was a breeze. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2021
great quality. i love the new desk smell.
By
from cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i love the smell of the new desk, top quality and very easy to assemble. very proud owner. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Superb in everyway
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk! Everything is perfect - the feel, the size, the drawers (very smooth, solid and spacious), a joy to work at and look at. 5 stars "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T14:16:36.672-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_708, tr_708
  • loc_en_US, sid_8201100, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>