Customer reviews & ratings (742)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 742 reviews
5 stars
498
4 stars
192
3 stars
32
2 stars
7
1 star
13
95%would recommend to a friend (702 of 739)
Customer reviews & ratings (742)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 742 reviews
5 stars
498
4 stars
192
3 stars
32
2 stars
7
1 star
13
95%would recommend to a friend (702 of 739)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 April 2022
Terrible quality not fit for purpose
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this and it it arrived about a month ago I regret this purchase the drawers on the side are falling apart and can hold very little without bending "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2022
Desk
By
from South Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for a space I had fitted just as I wanted, easy to assemble. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 April 2022
Very useful desk
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I found this desk very easy to build and it fits into a small room ,it’s exactly what I wanted. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2022
Value for Money
By
from Colchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is ideal for what I wanted. It was reasonably easy to put together but be careful with sliders on the drawers (I put them on the wrong way round!) It's not too big and I'm using it to write this review. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
Lovely desk
By
from Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this desk which I purchased due to now working from home long term. Good quality and very sturdy. Wanted something with drawers and this is perfect! Looks lovely too. Took my partner a couple of hours to assemble but worth it. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2022
Child’s desk
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought for granddaughter not good quality when finished found bumps on top plus water drops mark the top poor quality. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2022
Sharp Edges
By
from West Drayton
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Installation was quite straight forward for this desk. Took me around 2 hours to get it all done. After using it for a few days, I found that the edge of the table is too "sharp". Not like razor sharp but just not comfortable if you rest your palm or hand on that right angle. That's the only complaint I have for the desk. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2022
Excellent great desk for students works
By
from London Hackney
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this last week love it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2022
Good quality
By
from Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality and sturdy for the price! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2022
Good
By
from Newport
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fast delivery and good quality "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Good Value Desk
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with this desk. It's sturdy, looks the part and was great value. Will be purchasing the malibu bedside tables next because im happy with the quality. Good price. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Office desk
By
from Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for Christmas present for some one and it’s still in the box so can’t tell you much about this "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great Value Product
By
from Sl38jd
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this months is very good "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Desk
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product. I’m not great at flat packs so hubby built it and he said it was easy to follow instructions. Very strong n sturdy. Good quality for the cost "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2021
Great desk, lovely colour.
By
from Gosport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, great price. Ideal for a home office. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
STUDY/OFFICE DESK
By
from Stevenage UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very happy with my purchase. The desk is easy to assemble as the instruction is clear and easy to follow. The desk is sturdy, durable and has nice finish. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Easy build and sturdy
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Solid deal for the price. The draws can go either side which is really handy! Perfect amount of space for working from home with two screens. Easy to build and up within the hour "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Nice desk
By
from Kidderminster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for son, easy to build and very sturdy, son very happy with desk "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Sturdy, great colour
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together
Sturdy
Lovely colour
Good drawer sizes
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Not yet opened, bought for Christmas
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I can’t give a truthful review as it’s still in its box as bought for Christmas. I’m sure it will be perfect as it was chosen because of the design and having drawers and shelves.
Thanks
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-07-03 T12:53:01.916-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_742, tr_742
  • loc_en_US, sid_8201100, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>