Customer reviews & ratings (757)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 757 reviews
5 stars
507
4 stars
195
3 stars
33
2 stars
7
1 star
15
95%would recommend to a friend (714 of 753)
Customer reviews & ratings (757)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 757 reviews
5 stars
507
4 stars
195
3 stars
33
2 stars
7
1 star
15
95%would recommend to a friend (714 of 753)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 October 2022
Looks lovely
By
from Great Yarmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my sons room and it looks very smart . Grey colour looks good . My son loves his room with his desk . "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2022
No complaints
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this afew weeks ago & love it, it’s a very nice desk & easy to put together! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2022
Great Features
By
from Finchley central London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this 3 weeks ago I'm so happy that I did "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2022
Great little desk
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son bought this to use as a study desk. It is sturdy, and works really well for him. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2022
Would definitely recommend
By
from South Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice solid, good quality desk when built, easy enough to follow the instructions, looks good in my son bedroom "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2022
Sturdy and value for money
By
from Basildon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this last month and found it to be extremely comfortable with the right height and table size to work the entire day. I would strongly recommend purchasing this for home office use and also as a kids' study table. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2022
VERY DISAPPOINTED
By
from Birmingham, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I BOUGHT THIS 3 DRAW DESK AFEW WEEKS AGO UPON TRYING TO PUT THIS TOGETHER I HAVE FOUND THERE ARE TO MANY PIECES AND I CANT DO IT SO I WISH TO SEND THIS ITEM BACK WAS TOTALLY SHOCKED AT THE AMOUNT OF PIECES "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2022
Not Worth The Money
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
" I purchased this looking for a small desk for a home office, It has split already and had chunks out of it, I would not recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2022
Great desk
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble. Put together in about an hour and half. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2022
Great desk
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a really good desk, bought for my daughters room. It was easy to put together and you can have the shelves at either end which is really handy! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2022
Excellent
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this so I can do studying in my living room whilst my son is in bed. Beautiful colour. Easy assembly didn't take me long to assemble it. Thank you so much. I absolutely love it. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2022
Great desk
By
from Aberdeenshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk was the Best Buy for my grandson as a gaming desk. The grey is really nice too. lots of storage space that he thinks is great "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2022
Simple
By
from Wellingborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, multiple configuration which is useful. Got two one had a small defect in it but was not important for what we were using it for "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2022
Grey desk
By
from North east
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not happy with this item very flimsy, and silver screws on the front panel making it look cheap. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2022
Excellent quality for thcprice love the design
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I work from home this desk is perfect suits my needs "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 April 2022
Terrible quality not fit for purpose
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this and it it arrived about a month ago I regret this purchase the drawers on the side are falling apart and can hold very little without bending "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2022
Desk
By
from South Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for a space I had fitted just as I wanted, easy to assemble. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 April 2022
Very useful desk
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I found this desk very easy to build and it fits into a small room ,it’s exactly what I wanted. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2022
Value for Money
By
from Colchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is ideal for what I wanted. It was reasonably easy to put together but be careful with sliders on the drawers (I put them on the wrong way round!) It's not too big and I'm using it to write this review. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
Lovely desk
By
from Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this desk which I purchased due to now working from home long term. Good quality and very sturdy. Wanted something with drawers and this is perfect! Looks lovely too. Took my partner a couple of hours to assemble but worth it. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T02:00:49.750-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_757, tr_757
  • loc_en_US, sid_8201100, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>