Customer reviews & ratings (187)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 187 reviews
5 stars
145
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (183 of 187)
Customer reviews & ratings (187)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 187 reviews
5 stars
145
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (183 of 187)
Sort by Individual reviews
14 August 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its really coool
And my one year old loves it sooo much
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
Lovely
By
from Gravesend
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely but I don't really like the musics that came along with it. They're too short "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
The colour and sounds are great.
By
from Eastbourne
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves this toy,the colours and sounds keep her entertained for a long period. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 July 2019
Very happy with toy
By
from derbyshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I like the toy ..
Baby like it too.
Very colourful..
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 July 2019
Great for my toddler
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product however the rings are rather hard to get off for my little boy also they’re solid plastic so quite heavy too.... but he loves the music and light and loves playing with it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 July 2019
Stacker
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s excellent, does what it says and my 1yr old loves it.. safe to say it’s her fav for a few weeks now "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2019
1yo loves it
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 1yo birthday and this is by far her favorite toy. She loves stacking it and listening to the songs. She always dances along and gets excited whenever I take this toy out. It looks lovely and works well. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 July 2019
Engaging and fun
By
from Halesowen
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 5 month old loves the flashing lights and music. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 June 2019
Great child's toy
By
from Waltham Cross
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this toy for my grandson and he loves it, it really helps with their hands and eye coordination. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
Fun little toy, and great sounds.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson loves it, and it’s worth every penny. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
Niece loves it
By
from Lanacashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing product kept my niece entertained which made babysitting a breeze "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 June 2019
Cute toy
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with this musical stacker toy. Loads of tunes. Good fun for my granddaughter. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2019
Does the job
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Babies enjoy and Learn. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2019
Cool musical toy for stacking 1 year old
By
from BARKING
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Baby just loves stacking these colourful pieces. It has lots of different tunes and little flights that flash. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
music and lights stacker
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter loves this toy. The music and bright colours keep her entertained. Easily cleaned and stored. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
My little girl really enjoys it
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little girl really enjoys it "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 May 2019
Brilliant little toy
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy love this stacker would highly recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2019
My 7 month old granddaughter loves it.
By
from Uplyme, East Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 7month old granddaughter has really taken to this stacker and screams with excitement when she makes the stacker sing out a tune. She can take the rings off, but hasn’t quite got the hang of putting them back on yet. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 April 2019
Baby enjoys lights
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lights up and has selection of tunes , easy for our 5month to hold the rings, "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2019
Cute but not much play value
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The head of the Caterpillar is difficult to remove and out back on, not well designed for little hands to cope with.
The music is very quiet too.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-09 T22:54:41.462-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_8197128, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>