Customer reviews & ratings (184)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
142
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (180 of 184)
Customer reviews & ratings (184)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
142
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (180 of 184)
Sort by Individual reviews
30 October 2019
Chad valley stacker
By
from lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely toy very well made and colourful. My nephew loves it. Would recommend "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
My little one loves it!
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing! Definitely worth it! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
Very colourful.
By
from Hastings
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for a Christmas present so not been opened yet. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 October 2019
Great price and lovely toy
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this on offer and got a further 25% off what an amazing price and it’s a lovely toy for little one s "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 October 2019
Another great first toy
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant for babies "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2019
My baby plays for hours with this you he loves it
By
from Blackburn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product my baby plays with this toy alot "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Lovely gift!
By
from Chesterfield, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good toy with lights and sounds. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
My little boys favourite toy.
By
from Blackburn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's simple and easy for the child to pick up what to do. I think it's very good for the price you pay. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2019
Bought as a gift
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was bought as a gift so can’t comment on what it was like but it looked good "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2019
Christmas present
By
from county down
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a Christmas present "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2019
Colourful
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Colourful and lovely music. Worth the money! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2019
Good toy
By
from Basildon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy loves this. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 September 2019
nice toy
By
from Romford Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 1 year old grandson loves playing with it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2019
Great for young children
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the perfect toy for any young child, I had bought for my child and it was an incredible find. It had enough gadgets on it to keep a child happy for hours. I totally recommend! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2019
Fun stacker
By
from Kingston upon Hull
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This fun stacker was enjoyed by all of my children. Easy to use and easy to clean. Does exactly what it says. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Perfect entertainment
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a very entertaining toy which keeps my 5 month old grandson amused! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 September 2019
Excellent toy!
By
from WAKEFIELD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was an excellent value for money toy. It has kept my son entertained for hours! There are a number if songs that change when the rings are stacked. He just loves to change the songs and bang together the rings ti the music. Well worth it! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its really coool
And my one year old loves it sooo much
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
Lovely
By
from Gravesend
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely but I don't really like the musics that came along with it. They're too short "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
The colour and sounds are great.
By
from Eastbourne
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves this toy,the colours and sounds keep her entertained for a long period. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T15:08:53.152-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_8197128, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>