Customer reviews & ratings (184)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
142
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (180 of 184)
Customer reviews & ratings (184)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
142
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (180 of 184)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 April 2020
By
from Hailsham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brightly coloured and lots of sounds "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Keeps granddaughter happy
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Idea to help with motor skills and plays a nice soft tune each you place the rings on. Get value for money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Perfect toy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Toy is perfect for baby "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2020
lovely toy
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" baby loved the flashing lights and bright colours "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Keeps my child occupied, he loves the different songs and lights "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
My granddaughter loves it
By
from neath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is very safe my granddaughter loves playing with it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
Very sweet toy
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s a very sweet toy and worth the money
Just wish it came with batteries
Besides that it’s great "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2020
Son loves the lights
By
from farnbrogh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My lil one live the light up side of it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2020
Great Toy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter loves this toy and the tunes it plays. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2020
Not as i'd hoped
By
from Bury
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" With support my boy enjoys this but he gets frustrated, you have to properly push the rings onto the stand, it also rocks so is hard to do as a little one who doesnt have the skills to hold it still and push on the rings with his other little hand is tricky, my little boy has very good fine motor skills and does things beyond his age usually. He gets bored with this as it is tricky. Positives? the songs and lights are nice and i am sure as he gets older he will be able to play with it himself. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2020
Good for developing skills
By
from Newmarket
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves this and I Think it’s great that it is musical rather than just a plain one! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2020
loads of fun!
By
from Hartlepool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves this although she gets a bit frustrated when they aren't in order lol "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2020
Nice learning toy
By
from Wsm
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy bought for nephew "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Look fab bought for my 6 month old son
By
from Carluke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for xmas for my 6 month old and he loves it plays songs and light up "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2020
Really nice toy
By
from United Kingdom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson will love this toy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
Lovely baby first xmas toy
By
from Worksop
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely first xmas toy and musical as an extra is engaging for the baby "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
7 month old loves this toy
By
from Hyde
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 7 month old girl loves this. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
Fab - little one loves it
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product! Fun and musical which my 8 month old loves and even my 4 year old loves to help (actually play with it himself).
Would definitely recommend!
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
lights stacker is very nice
By
from Telford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The light stacker is working well and my 9 month old niece was really enjoying playing with the toy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
My son loves the colours and music!
By
from Paignton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little 7 month old baby loves this toy! He loves the flashing lights and he loves the sounds it plays! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T14:39:44.530-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_8197128, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>