Customer reviews & ratings (175)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 175 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
31
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (172 of 175)
Customer reviews & ratings (175)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 175 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
31
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (172 of 175)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 January 2020
Not as i'd hoped
By
from Bury
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" With support my boy enjoys this but he gets frustrated, you have to properly push the rings onto the stand, it also rocks so is hard to do as a little one who doesnt have the skills to hold it still and push on the rings with his other little hand is tricky, my little boy has very good fine motor skills and does things beyond his age usually. He gets bored with this as it is tricky. Positives? the songs and lights are nice and i am sure as he gets older he will be able to play with it himself. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2020
Good for developing skills
By
from Newmarket
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves this and I Think it’s great that it is musical rather than just a plain one! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2020
loads of fun!
By
from Hartlepool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves this although she gets a bit frustrated when they aren't in order lol "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2020
Nice learning toy
By
from Wsm
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy bought for nephew "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Look fab bought for my 6 month old son
By
from Carluke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for xmas for my 6 month old and he loves it plays songs and light up "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2020
Really nice toy
By
from United Kingdom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson will love this toy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
Lovely baby first xmas toy
By
from Worksop
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely first xmas toy and musical as an extra is engaging for the baby "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
7 month old loves this toy
By
from Hyde
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 7 month old girl loves this. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
Fab - little one loves it
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product! Fun and musical which my 8 month old loves and even my 4 year old loves to help (actually play with it himself).
Would definitely recommend!
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
lights stacker is very nice
By
from Telford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The light stacker is working well and my 9 month old niece was really enjoying playing with the toy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
My son loves the colours and music!
By
from Paignton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little 7 month old baby loves this toy! He loves the flashing lights and he loves the sounds it plays! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Brilliant!
By
from Cramlington, Cramlington, Northumberland NE23, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Present for my 8 month old granddaughter's first Christmas. Brilliant. She loved it Definitely recommed it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
beautiful bright colours
By
from blackburn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great product for the price lights up and makes sounds "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Baby toy
By
from Market deeping
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Nephews love it
By
from Kilmarnock
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing quality amazing price, no small parts which is a bonus, easily 2 tidy and easily put away, "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2019
The toy looks fab
By
from Leven
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The toy is fantastic and my bairn loves it "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 November 2019
Looks great needs batteries
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant price! And lovely little side Christmas present for little one "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Brilliant sensory toy.
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves this toy, he gets so excited and proud when he stacks the hoops on. He is only 7 months yet this is one of his favourites, it’s very interactive and appealing to children. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Absolute rubbish
By
from DONCASTER
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I put brand new duracell batteries in this and it sounds awful sounds like someone try to play music under water and it's very quiet could barely hear it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Great fun
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves it - first toy like this! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-02-26 T07:17:49.129-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_8197128, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>