Customer reviews & ratings (184)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
142
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (180 of 184)
Customer reviews & ratings (184)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
142
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (180 of 184)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 August 2020
Very colourful and attractive
By
from Harlow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Creative and fun for 6 month old "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
Learning toy
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little learning stacking ring
Plays sounds easy to stack lovely bright colours
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2020
Great toy with music and lights
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" An engaging toy, colourful and with music. Love seeing my grandson playing with it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
Looks fab when lights up
By
from Ilfracombe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good for my child Development "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
My little one loves this!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my little one and am very happy with how much he loves this! He loves the lights! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bright and lovely colours! Nursing rhymes included are entertaining! Even the light effect! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Good toy
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 8 month grandaughter loves this. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Toy for grand-daugher
By
from lancs
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Present for my grand daughter she seems to like it. Great value for money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
The toy is great
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our baby likes the toy and the music. Our baby enjoy the flashing lights also. Great for baby "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Plays really good
By
from Devon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this getting ready for grandson number3 "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Great little ring set for baby
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Colourful and sturdy. Love the music that goes with it when pulling rings on and off. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Hoop fun
By
from Glasgow, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This lights up and it lerns to how put them in order help your baby learn "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Granddaughter loves it
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Another good product my granddaughter loves. Easy to play with whilst helping development. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Educational with brain motivation. Depending on infant may struggle to lift hoops off. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Music stacker
By
from MANSFIELD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good price. My baby enjoyed listening to the music, watching to the lights and playing with the stacker. Definitely recommend! Good quality "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
My little boy loves it!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My boy just loves it and it really keeps him occupied...it got lovely music and lights which grabs his attention... "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Great for little hands
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product my grandson loves playing with it and the music and lights make learning fun "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Great
By
from Launceston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little girl loves this, keeps her entertained for ages and helps her improve her hand/eye co ordination, getting the hoops on "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Superb learning toy.
By
from Glasgow, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy for learning colours as well as size and shape. Can safely be played with by a young child. Love the light up facility. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Perfect for 1yr old
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was very impressed with the quality and how easy my 1yr old was able to stack them up, the music is lovely especially with the option to turn it off! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T14:26:39.537-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_8197128, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>