Customer reviews & ratings (187)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 187 reviews
5 stars
145
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (183 of 187)
Customer reviews & ratings (187)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 187 reviews
5 stars
145
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (183 of 187)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 March 2021
Very entertaining
By
from Inverness
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this product, definitely a must buy for mums with little ones who love music and lights. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Baby loved it was fascinated.
By
from BEDFORDSHIRE
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I thought this was a great product for a 9 month old. She kept reaching for it and crawling to it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2021
Perfect toy for a special son
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy for entertainment and developoment "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Good toy for a baby
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and colourful toy. I bought it for my 7 mo baby. He likes to bite the rings and also enjoys the songs. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Playful
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what a baby of over 6mths need to play with "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2021
By
from Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2021
Looks exciting
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only thing I'm disappointed with is it's so quiet, you have to be silent to hear the tunes. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Wonderful songs and lights
By
from Truro
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a popular toy with our kids, so it seemed the ideal gift for my niece. The songs are brilliant, it's very colourful and the lights are very bright. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Musical stacker
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy and good value. Our 1year old loves it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
The toy looks very attractive
By
from Yeovil
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little one was very happy playing with it. Great product "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Baby love it
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Entertainment for hours "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Nice
By
from Harrow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My baby loves playing with it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
It's very good my little boy loves it
By
from Carlisle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very fun to play with as it lights up my son loves it "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Nice music
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s a nice little stacker for my little one with music and yes lights as well. The head knob can come off too to play with✅ It’s a must have toy for your little one. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2021
Little one loves it
By
from Barry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Such a fun and colourful toy to play with! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2021
Very colourful my grandson was attracted to it as
By
from Cromer
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very colourful & well made. My grandson loved it, he played with it straight away Christmas Day & is still doing so. Very good educational toy & lots of fun "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Great musical toy
By
from Watford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a lovely musically toy for little ones, my nephew has really enjoyed playing with it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
colourfull
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" exciting colourful and fun for little ones "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Ok product
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nothing to rave on about but the colours are nice when lit up. I thought the rings actually light up but it is the stand that lights up when you put the rings on to it but cannot be faulted with the price of it anyway. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
By
from Warwickshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was a present for my grandson, but looked the part so I'm sure he'll love it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-09 T23:54:45.743-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_8197128, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>