Customer reviews & ratings (175)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 175 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
31
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (172 of 175)
Customer reviews & ratings (175)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 175 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
31
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (172 of 175)
Sort by Individual reviews
21 September 2018
Music and lights stacker
By
from Skegness
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a present for a friends little one and the little one loves it and sits there for hours and plays with it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2018
Grandsons Toy.
By
from DUDLEY
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item for my youngest grandson, tried it out after putting 2 batteries in. Being the sort of little inquisitive little fella he is, he will love this. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2018
By
from Hounslow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My baby likes to play with this stacker, he loves all the sounds and lights "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2018
Light/Music Staker is a good toy
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Gt Granddaughters loved the music and lights each time they placed a ring on the pole. Good you for teaching colours to young children. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2018
Hours of fun
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy. We were impressed with the range of music that it plays and the flashing lights have kept the children entertained. Great product at the price. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 August 2018
Music & Lights grab your attention
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good fun design. Music and lights are fab for grabbing my 6 month year olds attention "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 August 2018
Lovley musical stacker
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The musical stacked is brilliant on the music side and for when you stack and install. The only problem well not a problem more of an inconvenience, the head is quite stiff to get off for the smaller children I brought it for my 9month old by my 7year old step daughter couldn't get the top off "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 August 2018
Great value!
By
from Warwickshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple to use,flashing lights and tunes help distract and calm down the baby blues! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2018
Lovely colours and lights
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great set for my seven month old. The lights and sounds attract his attention and he likes to chew the rings. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2018
My daughter loves it
By
from Stoke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely brilliant toy for my daughter "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-03-02 T23:32:32.320-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_8197128, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10