Customer reviews & ratings (184)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
142
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (180 of 184)
Customer reviews & ratings (184)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
142
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (180 of 184)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 December 2018
Good quality for the price
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought it for a friend's baby "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Great Xmas prescent for my daughter
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was worth the money and she loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2018
Looks fab
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks fab bright and colourful great for babies "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2018
Great toy
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What better way to help young children with colours and building by sizes very good to help with learning developments "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2018
It’s absolutely brilliant ! baby girl loves it
By
from Kings Lynn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a brilliant product . Keeps my little one entertained for a while dancing away whilst trying to master stacking them . Would recommend to any new mums or existing ones haha! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 November 2018
Playful toy
By
from Sheffield, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and colourful, great for baby "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 November 2018
Toy perfect
By
from South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal present for grandchild, colourful and safe "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 November 2018
Bought then exchanged for other toy
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this toy for my 1 year old nephew but didn’t find it too much interesting as it just have some basic lights and few melodies, so not a very interactive toy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 November 2018
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not yet used as it’s for Christmas but I did try it out and it’s great lights and music better than the other one that doesn’t play any music at all "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2018
Music and lights stacker
By
from Skegness
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a present for a friends little one and the little one loves it and sits there for hours and plays with it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2018
Grandsons Toy.
By
from DUDLEY
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item for my youngest grandson, tried it out after putting 2 batteries in. Being the sort of little inquisitive little fella he is, he will love this. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2018
By
from Hounslow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My baby likes to play with this stacker, he loves all the sounds and lights "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2018
Light/Music Staker is a good toy
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Gt Granddaughters loved the music and lights each time they placed a ring on the pole. Good you for teaching colours to young children. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2018
Hours of fun
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy. We were impressed with the range of music that it plays and the flashing lights have kept the children entertained. Great product at the price. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 August 2018
Music & Lights grab your attention
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good fun design. Music and lights are fab for grabbing my 6 month year olds attention "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 August 2018
Lovley musical stacker
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The musical stacked is brilliant on the music side and for when you stack and install. The only problem well not a problem more of an inconvenience, the head is quite stiff to get off for the smaller children I brought it for my 9month old by my 7year old step daughter couldn't get the top off "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 August 2018
Great value!
By
from Warwickshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple to use,flashing lights and tunes help distract and calm down the baby blues! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2018
Lovely colours and lights
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great set for my seven month old. The lights and sounds attract his attention and he likes to chew the rings. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2018
My daughter loves it
By
from Stoke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely brilliant toy for my daughter "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T14:54:23.534-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_8197128, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10