Customer reviews & ratings (57)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
87%would recommend to a friend (48 of 55)
Customer reviews & ratings (57)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
87%would recommend to a friend (48 of 55)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 May 2021
Great features
By
from Craigavon/ Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m very happy with it
Didn’t disappoint at all.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2021
Easy to work With
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to make hair straight and smooth "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Wonderful, recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
By
from Stansted
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s the right price for the brush "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Brilliant!!
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Makes my Covid long hair actually look great!! goes through it really good.... I love it! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2021
My hot straightener brush is easy to manage.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My hot brush is easy to manage, especially as I have a disability in my hand.
I was a bit sceptical about the brush as I have thick hair, however had nothing to worry about. It
straightened my hair in quick time, even on the low setting. That said, if you want a slight curl you may need to use a tong. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Up to the job
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago, I usually find with my straightening irons my hair is flat. With this product my hair is straight and still has a lot if volume without damaging my hair,It is simple to use,heats up quickly with different heat settings. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Bit disappointed
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Light enough to use, but doesn’t straighten or tame my hair very well, gone back to using my straightener, been a waste of money :-( "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Excellent brush straightens within 2 seconds
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent excellent brush smooths my hair in 15 mins realistically. My hair is very curly and this brush is a god send "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2021
Fantastic
By
from TW47LZ
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is fantastic to work I love the products. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Quick and easy to use
By
from Telford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These are great for early mornings before work and make my hair look sleeker and more manageable.
Dont buy them if you think you'll get the same results as actual hair straighteners as you won't.
They are brilliant and I use them more often than normal straightners as they arnt as harsh on my hair.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The Mrs is very pleased with her Xmas present what more can you want "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Easy to use
By
from southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This brush so easy to use and left my hair feeling soft and silky. My granddaughter is getting one for Xmas. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-09 T04:15:52.596-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_8106841, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4