Customer reviews & ratings (57)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
87%would recommend to a friend (48 of 55)
Customer reviews & ratings (57)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
87%would recommend to a friend (48 of 55)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2022
Great product
By
from Ilford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Everything works perfectly. I really recommend this product. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Excellent quality
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my partner and it's stood the test of time. She uses it on a near daily basis and hasn't faltered once "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Awesome
By
from Honiton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Works really well, daughter loved it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Found It very good
By
from swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pleased with the brush & my daughter used it & has now bought one ,I have short hair & my daughter has long hair works well on both "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Great features
By
from Withernsea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am so happy it's amazing "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Nice product
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice product used for nearly more than a month and till now all good "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Great looking hair
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my wife for Christmas, she has said it’s the best thing she has ever had and it’s great, her hair is now looking better and even makes it shine "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Amazing!
By
from South Gloucestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have this wavy hair, and straightening it has always taken so long, using small sections and a comb, with this, I manage to straighten my hair in half the time, I wish I had bought this ages ago! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Great hair finish
By
from Worcester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my daughter thrilled with finished results "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Revamp brush
By
from Accrington
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" No good for short hair gave it to my daughter for her long hair she likes it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 December 2021
Simple to use
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for teen as easier option to straightners. It's much easier and does straighten hair well not quite as smooth as straightners but does a good job and is so so easy to use. Heats up fast too. Watch out it gets so hot can easily burn hair if not careful make sure all knots are already combed out before. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Amazing product
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a brilliant straightening brush.
Leaves my curly frizzy hair straighter than anything else I've tried.
Softens it too. Don't have to keep going over the same bit multiple times either.
Heats up quickly and cools down quickly too.
Nice long cable on it as well.
Better than any irons I've used.
Worth every penny of its price.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
So glad I brought this!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have really frizzy hair and if I leave it to dry naturally, I end up looking like Monica in the Bahamas. However this brush has saved me. It's easy to use, heats up quickly and styles my hair perfectly. It takes 2 min to straighten my hair which is great for a busy full time working mum with no time to even look in the mirror. I'm so happy I treated myself to this and highly recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2021
Perfect
By
from Lowestoft
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The wife really happy "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Ok
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not as good as i thought it would be, i found partially drying hair with dryer was quicker, doesn't straighten the ends good enough as you cant get the hair tight enough so the ends are frizzy, gives a lovely sheen on the top layer of hair "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Great feature
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am so happy about it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2021
Great
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it for my daughter and she loves it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Do not buy
By
from North east
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this a month ago after reading all the reviews. but i wished I didn’t buy it as it kept snapping my hair off even on lower settings . And my hair was just frizzy . I would not recommend this product . "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Good features
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with my purchase much better than using straighteners "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 July 2021
Best hair straightener !
By
from Potters bar
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’ve bought straighteners, heated air straightening brush & now finally found the answer to my prayers….. straight hair, but without it looking like straw, or with too much volume…. Just straight hair! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-09 T04:02:20.860-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_8106841, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>