Customer reviews & ratings (57)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
87%would recommend to a friend (48 of 55)
Customer reviews & ratings (57)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
87%would recommend to a friend (48 of 55)
Sort by Individual reviews
28 June 2022
Great product
By
from Hounslow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" I am happy with the product "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
Frizzy brush
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I was really disappointed with this, after reading some good reviews. It doesn’t work for my hair unfortunately and ends up looking worse than before I use it. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 June 2022
Straightening hot brush
By
from East Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have used it and it’s getting used to it as it’s bigger than a normal brush or straightener "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2022
Straightening,hot,brush,just,great
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I,brought,one,for,myself,about,six,weeks,ago,just,love,it,so,I,brought,my,sister,one,she,was,so,happy "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 May 2022
excellent product
By
from Northern Ireland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this a few weeks ago and it’s worth every penny. It glides through hair and really straightens coarse hair. Am really pleased with the brush better than straightners "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 May 2022
Amazing!!
By
from Newport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely amazing! Works really well and it’s long lasting battery. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2022
Great straighteners
By
from Walsall, uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good and easy to use "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2022
Amazing Product
By
from East london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to use, quick heat up time, easy to remove hair, oval build quality is sturdy and feels like a premium product "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 April 2022
Great for Quick Styling
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this months ago and it's brilliant for quick styling. If used for 20+ mins, it's basically salon effect. However, only useful for longer strands of the hair and ends. Does not effectively brush the roots. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2022
Good product
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it a month ago, tried it few times. Feel like it’s a good product.
Can recommend. It has different temperatures to suit everyone’s needs.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2022
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this brush a month ago and I'm so happy. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 March 2022
Great!
By
from Staffs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my daughter to use to save me straightening her hair for her, she can use these with ease where she struggled with ordinary straighteners "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
Best straightener ever!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I can style my hair in 10 min and looks amazing without demanding it. 100% recommend! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 February 2022
Glides through hair
By
from Northern ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this a few weeks ago and it’s worth every penny. It glides through hair and really straightens coarse hair. Am really pleased with the brush better than straightners "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2022
Very good
By
from Edmonton london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this brush mount ahi it’s very nice "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2022
Exactly as advertised
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a Christmas present and it does the job perfectly "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2022
Easy to use
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quicker and easier than a dryer and brush "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great value for money
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughter, she loves it it doesn't pull and heats up very quickly "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Easy to use straightening brush.
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with this, as a change from using straighteners all the time. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great features
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this brush last month and I’m happy to purchased it because I have very thick hair making my hair look amazing "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-09 T03:48:55.031-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_8106841, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>