Customer reviews & ratings (203)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 203 reviews
5 stars
158
4 stars
37
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (192 of 203)
Customer reviews & ratings (203)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 203 reviews
5 stars
158
4 stars
37
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (192 of 203)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 July 2020
Just perfect!
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect size, sound and colours "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
TV location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
A great viewing experience
By
from Wellingborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this TV as place to escape to watch the football.
I love watching sport in HD on my new TV.
The picture is truly amazing.
Plus there are lots of apps for your enjoyment.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
TV location:Second bedroom
Use:Sport
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
Tv looks great on the wall
By
from Altrincham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Tv brackets to fix tv on the wall were difficult to fix.
Probably should have got the ones from Argos but they were out of stock
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
TV location:Second bedroom
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Tv picture quality is amazing
By
from Essington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with my new tv, picture quality is very good and it’s easy to use "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
TV location:Main bedroom
Use:Movies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2020
My TV is great
By
from Goldthrope
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent quality for a good price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
TV location:Second bedroom
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
TV excellent
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really excellent easy to install and tune in "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good price for good quality,it’s brilliant "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
TV location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Sony Bravia
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good TV perfect for my bedroom "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
TV location:Main bedroom
Use:Sport
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Samsung to sony
By
from Horsham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Changed from years of Samsung to sony and could not of asked for more. Great tv looks fab well pleased. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Very pleased with our purchase.
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good tv, providing us with all we need in these difficult times. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
The perfect tv!
By
from Newport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product. Very easy set up. Nice size screen. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2020
Great value for money
By
from WALLSEND
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my grandparent and she loves it. Would always go for sony as never had any problems. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
brilliant TV for the price
By
from barnsley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" would highly recommend this tv for the price. always bought a Samsung tv before. Decided to try a Sony bravia this time to replace our old tv. what a difference it has made. The picture is amazing. Sound quality not as good but have now got used to it. Would highly recommend this tv to anyone needing a new tv. love it hodhie "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2020
NO scart connection
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Has no scart connection so I can not connect my recorder or dvd-I bought adapter recommended but still cannot work out how to connect. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2020
Sizeable and quality picture
By
from Kampala
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sizeable, quality picture and sound, very light and slim product. I am enjoying myself "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2020
Top notch
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent picture, crystal clear. Very easy to install. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2020
Very good TV.
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have bought Sony TVs for years always good quality picture etc, this one is nice and light so have been able to wall mount it.
Would recommend this TV.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2020
My Sony 43 inch TV looks fantastic
By
from Congleton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fabulous TV, great picture, the blacks are black, not washed out, love my TV ! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Use:Streaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent picture around, slimline tv very happy. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Picture better than expected
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a second TV for a bedroom. Picture quality very good (the only reason picture quality didn't get 5* is because its not 4K). Very thin and streamlined, looks really smart and minimal. For a non 4K TV you can't go wrong. Built in Netflix and Youtube buttons on remote are handy short cuts also. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
TV location:Second bedroom
Use:Gaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T06:39:13.922-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_8101602, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>