Customer reviews & ratings (203)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 203 reviews
5 stars
158
4 stars
37
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (192 of 203)
Customer reviews & ratings (203)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 203 reviews
5 stars
158
4 stars
37
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (192 of 203)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 January 2021
Great TV for the money
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for a gift for my dad and absolutely loves it, great picture and sound not too bad "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2021
New Sony TV looks good!
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Second Sony TV and so far very pleased with it. Set up was easy and so far happy with everything about it - looks good, picture is clear and so is sound. No complaints. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Great TV
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great tv, price and quality "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2021
Smart looking TV and good quality
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Tv purchased for daughters room. Very happy with this product and planning on buying another 2 for other rooms. Never had any problems with Sony TV’s therefore would always purchase this brand. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
All good - working perfectly
By
from Colchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" All fine with the Sony TV - just wish the legs were less obtrusive "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Sony tv
By
from bodmin
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is my second sony TV, great picture and sound and would recommend to anyone. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
TV location:Main bedroom
Use:Streaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2020
Beautiful picture.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Beautiful clear picture. Easy to set up. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Excellent buy
By
from Launceston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very satisfied with my purchase,I can recommend it a excellent buy. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Great value smart tv
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this TV as a early Christmas present for my elderly parents. As always sony doesn't disappoint.
Good picture quality and sound.
Very easy to set up and connect to broadband.
As all the apps you need
Definitely a good buy
Fantastic value
"
Age:45 to 54
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 November 2020
This Smart TV is a Big Improvement on our last 32"
By
from Newcastle,County Down,N.Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love the Quality of Picture and Sound. I don't care for the Super Sensitive and Crowded Button Remote Control which could,surely, be made much friendlier and simpler. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
My tv looks fabulous
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well organised tv it has everything "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
Lovely TV
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great picture and sound. Good size screen
Nice modern design "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
Good quality product and
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality product and probably worth paying the bit more for it than buying a cheaper brand "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
Great television
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great television with fantastic picture & sound. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:Sport
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
By
from Ilford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its very good tv. I’m happy with that purchase "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
TV location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
The tv was in stock and easy to order
By
from Bedhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great service. Thanks "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:Streaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Perfect TV in my living room
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this TV to replace my old one. I'm very pleased with the overall quality of the product. Perfect screen size for small living room, sound and screen first class. I would recommend it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Great Tv
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great Tv, Very light and slim. Clear picture. Only thing is the sound is not as great as our last Tv, I find you have to really turn it up for a clear sound. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:Movies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2020
This television is every thing I expected it to b
By
from Redcar
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is perfect for our room good size and picture perfect we love it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2020
Looks lovely in my lounge
By
from Greater Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Didn’t take too long to set up . It’s not as easy to use as my talk talk box , when you go to guide it doesn’t let you scroll back through the week for programs . Also it won’t pause in real time. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T05:54:08.076-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_8101602, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>