Customer reviews & ratings (203)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 203 reviews
5 stars
158
4 stars
37
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (192 of 203)
Customer reviews & ratings (203)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 203 reviews
5 stars
158
4 stars
37
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (192 of 203)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 October 2021
Value for money
By
from Atherton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this a month ago and vey happy with it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Great TV
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this TV last month and have found it to be an excellent purchase- clear picture, good sound quality and a neat design. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2021
Sony smart Tv 43 inch KDL43F66BU
By
from Weston Super Mare
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This Tv is very poor for a Sony . It does not load up netflix, also when trying to use iplayer the Tv goes in to an endless loop or the screen goes blank . If you are lucky enough to get the Tv to connect, the the film keeps freezing and glitching Preciously I owned an LG Tv and this worked perfectly when streaming or watching Iplayer. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Great tv very njoyable to watch
By
from Hounslow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy wid it would recommend "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 August 2021
Smart TV at a smart price
By
from Midlands England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Decided to move from 32" Sony to a 43" Sony KDL66. Very pleased with result. Took a little bit of setting up for catch up and on-demand as manual didn't really help. Sharpness and picture quality very good and sound adequate. Both terrestrial and internet via Wi-Fi are fine The only things missing are BBC Sounds player and "pause/Rewind" live programs. Worked first time with set-top box which had some recorded programs on. (This also sorts out the missing items). "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2021
Great features
By
from cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this about a month ago and it's been great. The colour, the sound and all the other features are spot on. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Stylish and sharply defined
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and not too obtrusive. All televisions are ugly, this is less so than most. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2021
Excellent picture and sound
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this Sony TV to replace one that died, to be used solely with satellite tv. Picture quality and sound is all I hoped for and does exactly what I wanted.
I have put it on a stand, so have not used the legs provided. Personal choice.
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
Good value
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pleasws with my purchase easy to set up colour great. Very good value for such a great brand "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
sony tv
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought this tv after having a LG which turned blue seeing the marvellous colours of this bravia set "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great picture
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" First time I've bought a Sony TV,great pic,easy to install,easy to use. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2021
Amazing picture quality
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really easy to set up with or without Internet, amazing picture quality, great sound, lightweight for the size, would definitely recommend, had it a month now very happy loving it!! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Sony t.v
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I. Purchased this t.v for my daughter and she is over the moon with it. Very easy to set up,so many features .The picture quality is amazing .very happy with the product. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Great picture
By
from Worcester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this and it’s the perfect size for my room "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Smart and functional
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to set up and great picture "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
Sony TV
By
from Worcestershire uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" a good tv gives a good picture sound is ok as with all modern tvs a sound bar can be useful. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:Sport
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
Exactly what I wanted I love it
By
from Harrow, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant tv sound and quality exactly what I wanted easy to connect have a sony already so I knew this one would be good. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
TV location:Dining room
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2021
Very easy to install. A perfect picture.
By
from Exeter
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I would recommend this TV to anyone I love the picture. Well worth the money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Sony Tv
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The tv is so easy to you. Looks great and the picture is amazing! Would recommend this to anyone "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2021
great picture quality
By
from carlisle
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" easy to set install and set up "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-18 T00:05:59.301-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_8101602, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>