Customer reviews & ratings (203)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 203 reviews
5 stars
158
4 stars
37
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (192 of 203)
Customer reviews & ratings (203)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 203 reviews
5 stars
158
4 stars
37
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (192 of 203)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 December 2018
looks great
By
from BELFAST
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" IM very pleased with this tv so far have no complaints, thank you "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 December 2018
Fab tv
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I already have the 32” so knew it was a great tv, really pleased with the 43”, i put on a wall bracket which was easy. Easy to set up and I love how easy it is to watch catch up tv. Very good price for the quality you get. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
TV location:Kitchen
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2018
Lovely picture good on the eyes
By
from Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pleased with my tv colour really good and natural like you there with them stand good as well "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 November 2018
We always buy Sony TV
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We always buy Sony TV the picture and sound quality are good not the cheapest "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2018
Has all the smart apps a teenager needs
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Daughter set this up on her own and loves the picture and Smart content. Went with Sony as usually a trusted brand. Time will tell. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
TV location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 November 2018
Outstanding picture quality
By
from Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to set up, I like Sony products, but we are really impressed with the picture quality of this TV for the price. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2018
Good all round television.
By
from Fife, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good all round tv, great picture only let down is sound could be better. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
TV location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2018
Happy with my television
By
from Dumfries
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only complaint I have the stand is a bit high and I can see the cables beneath the television. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 October 2018
Excellent piece of kit for the cost
By
from Cortonwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good professional experience throughout visit even if it was short "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2018
Mike of Essex
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to set up and get working "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 September 2018
Great TV
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love our new TV!great picture and great sound! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:Movies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 September 2018
Brilliant
By
from Rufford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a smaller version of our Lounge TV for our bedroom! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
TV location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2018
Geat tv with a great price
By
from Canvey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very good tv with a good price.
Setting up was straight forward.
The only issue with Sony tv's is that there is not enough hdmi sockets at the rear.With todays technology,more than 2 is needed.
Other than that,Sony do make great tv's.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
TV location:Second bedroom
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 August 2018
My T V looks great & fantastic picture .
By
from Rishton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My T V looks great,great picture and great sound.I think Sony are the best as my last T V was Sony and lasted 14 year.I hope this one lasts as long . "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2018
Fantastic Sony TV
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this to replace a Sony TV we have had great service from for a number of years, this is far superior, a brilliant TV. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 August 2018
Looked fab
By
from Pontypridd
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Loved it only wish I had it bigger but over half wouldn't let me lol "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:Movies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2018
Great picture quality
By
from Oxfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic picture and sound quality. Love the fact the base isn't black, and that you can hide away all the annoying cables. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 August 2018
Much better than the old Samsung!
By
from Northwest
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this to replace a similar spec Samsung.
There is no sound glitch.
There is no dirty screen effect.
Numerous other small niggles no longer niggle me!
But difficult to connect to wifi but 4th time lucky.
Should have got one of these months ago. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T04:31:23.447-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_8101602, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11