Customer reviews & ratings (1,150)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,150 reviews
5 stars
826
4 stars
239
3 stars
37
2 stars
13
1 star
35
94%would recommend to a friend (1,070 of 1,144)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,150)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,150 reviews
5 stars
826
4 stars
239
3 stars
37
2 stars
13
1 star
35
94%would recommend to a friend (1,070 of 1,144)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 June 2021
shredder good so far
By
from Milton keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's good so it's ok "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Great for shredding Bank cards etc
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a couple of weeks ago. It's so much better than the last one I had as it shreds the paper into little bits so leaves no trace of ID "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Great shredder
By
from West Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am so glad I bought this one as it cuts my documents up into tiny pieces. I had a cheap one before and it was always jamming but this one is great. Highly recommended. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
shreader
By
from paignton devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very happy with the item "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Fast mover
By
from East midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to shred old documents and found it to be fast and effective. Only one issue, with experience of using it a greater capacity would be better "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Easy to use
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says it does no problem "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Excellent Home or Small Office Shredder.
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If you're looking for a reliable, efficient, cost-effective, personal, or small office based, shredder, then the Proaction 6 Sheet 15 litre Micro Cut Shredder is highly recommended. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Strongest best quality for the price
By
from Chichester West Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I researched all the sites ,Amazon E bay etc this appeared to be the best deal and after using it now for over a month ,i am sure it is for this price range! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Works well
By
from Bromley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This does exactly what it's meant to do only downside is the weight "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Excellent shredder
By
from Alnwick, Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this shredder for home use and it has proved to be a very good purchase. Easy to follow instructions and easy to use and clean. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Great addition
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was unsure which shredder to go for, when mine gave up. So pleased with this one. Can shred several sheets at a time and even does credit cards( but haven't tried that yet). Great shredder for a good price. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Great
By
from Waterlooville
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought it for my aunt. It’s simple to use and does the job. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Excellent Shredder
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to replace a previous model. It does what it says on the box. I have no complaints so far. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Shredder
By
from DONCASTER
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very good shredder at a very good price "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 June 2021
Great when it workeda5
By
from North Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this a while ago for my grandma, because she was shedding all of her old documents. When it worked it was great, but when it got stuck it was a nightmare to get out. It blocked at just two sheets of paper so I’d be very careful at how you put the paper in. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2021
Good First Impressions
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So far I have only tried this new shredder briefly, but I was impressed by it's performance. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Happy
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this month ago its working fine and I am with it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Cuts well and not choked yet.
By
from Stoke-on-Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After a month of use I have found it easily cuts without choking. Just had to let it cool down on one occasion when I had enthusiastically run it over quarter of an hour non stop. Very happy with it. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Best shredder
By
from Worcester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best shredder, no chance of anyone piecing together any personal information with this. Also great price. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Good value
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it’s supposed to do. Good value for money. Would recommend "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-09-22 T15:27:25.128-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1150, tr_1150
  • loc_en_US, sid_8086318, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 59 next>>