Customer reviews & ratings (1,150)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,150 reviews
5 stars
826
4 stars
239
3 stars
37
2 stars
13
1 star
35
94%would recommend to a friend (1,070 of 1,144)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,150)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,150 reviews
5 stars
826
4 stars
239
3 stars
37
2 stars
13
1 star
35
94%would recommend to a friend (1,070 of 1,144)
Sort by Individual reviews
30 July 2021
Excellent value for money
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Working wonderful and good value for money "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Loved up to Expectations
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this on WHICH recommendation .
Really is excellent
Easy to use and at a fabulous price !!!
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Robust
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this recently to replace a 10 year old shredder that had finally stopped working. Very impressed with the features, especially the micro cut. Would recommend for domestic use. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2021
Paper shredder
By
from Greater Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought 2 months ago
Discovered after last cutter shredding envelopes with a clear front breaks it
We have learnt our lesson and now this one is wonderful
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Great shredder
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My previous cross cut shredder I had for years (Fellowes) stopped working. I came across this one because of the cut of the shredder. I must say that the micro cut shredder is far better than the cross cut as it gives more security. It really is micro. The price is brilliant compared to others I have looked at. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Great product do the job perfectly
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this product and it the best choice I make it work so perfect "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2021
Shedder
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Highly recommended. It does the job. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2021
Good value
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well however it's best not to put more than a couple of sheets through at a time because mine got blocked. I was able to fix it by using the reverse setting and then pulling the shreds out. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
great shredder
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" it powered through so much old mail I had hung onto for too long. So happy with it. Wish I had bought it years ago. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great product
By
from South West
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this shredder a couple of weeks ago and so far all good. Design is slick. Easy to operate. Does what it says on the tin. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Perfect for home office
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for the home office, small enough and easy to use. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Superb!
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to replace previous cross cut shredder, which had come to the end of its life. This one so much better than I expected! The micro cut is so fine and it does a brilliant job on old credit cards etc. Would highly recommend it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Really neat - just what I wanted
By
from Lancs.,
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not yet tested to full capacity - but so far so good!! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great shredder
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I bought this recently and I am so pleased with it and shreds paper smaller than any shredder I have had. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Shreds well
By
from Dunstable
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Good as long as you don't put to many sheets in at once "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
A really excellent value shredder
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this to replace an elderly Fellowes shredder which kept jamming despite best efforts. Smooth, powerful, quiet and non clogging. Very pleased "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Good value
By
from Stoke on trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought yo replace old shredder better by far "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2021
Great value
By
from Northants
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" This machine is coping well with household papers. A contradiction in paper capacity between the booklet's instructions and the specification, and I would limit to 4 sheets rather than 6 for all but the basic office paper, or it does rather groan. It does cut out (after a couple of minutes) if overheating, but so far nowhere near the 40 minutes rest time in the booklet..
Staples and credit cards devoured without problem and the microcut very secure... and good compost.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2021
Value for money
By
from Tyne & Wear
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this a couple of weeks ago and I'm very pleased with it and I love the fact that it shreds everything into tiny pieces. It even shreds Credit cards. I thought the price was good too. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Very good machine
By
from Gt Yarmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the first time I have used this machine. It is serving me very well. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-09-22 T15:13:42.908-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1150, tr_1150
  • loc_en_US, sid_8086318, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 59 next>>