Customer reviews & ratings (1,150)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,150 reviews
5 stars
826
4 stars
239
3 stars
37
2 stars
13
1 star
35
94%would recommend to a friend (1,070 of 1,144)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,150)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,150 reviews
5 stars
826
4 stars
239
3 stars
37
2 stars
13
1 star
35
94%would recommend to a friend (1,070 of 1,144)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 September 2021
Does exactly what it’s states!
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my dad a few weeks ago. It’s been working great and cuts up so small! The only issue is you can only shred 6 pages at a time however this is stated in the box and item description "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Some good feaures
By
from North youkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with my product it's simple, quiet and quick. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2021
Super Shredder
By
from Choppington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Over the years I've tried many shredders but this one is by far the best. Robust and quiet, it shreds paper finely. For the price I paid it beats more expensive brands. Highly recommended. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2021
Great product for the money
By
from East Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with the purchase. Shreds like confetti ! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2021
Great Quality
By
from Manea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this as it was highly rated on “Which” …and it’s excellent, fast and efficient "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2021
Great shredder
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" Replaced an old ProAction shredder, this one is better. Cuts the paper up into tiny pieces, the plastic box keeps the dust generated from shredding within the box, quick and can take a few sheets at a time. Used it to cut up some credit cards and it tackled those with ease. Great shredder. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
ProAction Micro Cut Shredder
By
from Gisburn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I always look at the reviews of an item that I'm considering purchasing & after what I read about the ProAction 6 sheet Micro Cut Shredder I decided to buy it. This Shredder is better than what I expected even with thee good reviews & anyone wanting a Shredder that Micro Cuts what ever documents needs shredding this is the one!
It cuts up to 6 sheets at a time & cuts credit cards as well, if you need to do a big amount of shredding then you have to do it in stages, keep checking the cutters for any trapped pieces of paper & letting it cool down every so often.
You won't be disappointed!!!
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Very Good Shredder
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Shreds multiple sheets with ease into nice tiny sguares. Very good product "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Brilliant shredder
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So much better than a cheaper one I had "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Shreds
By
from Isle of Wight, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" Shreds well but needs frequent rest periods. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Does the job perfectly
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is an excellent micro-cut shredder that very quickly demolishes sheets of paper into confetti-sized bits of paper. It can take up to 6 sheets at a time and can also shred credit/debit cards. It's a little on the noisy side but it's not an issue as most people won't be shredding for more than a few minutes at a time. The bin is a good size. The cable is a useful length and the shredder itself can sit nicely on a desk as it's not overly large. All in all, this is a great shredder at the price. Fantastic for home use. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Great product for the price
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Solid product. This is a great shredder. Cross cuts into tiny pieces. Very like my first shredder, which I paid at least twice as much for in the past. Would definitely recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2021
Brilliant
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this because my other one is a strip shredder and for security "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2021
Micro cut shredder
By
from Thanet
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed to replace my shredder and decided to buy the micro shredder and very pleased I did "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Shreds great but not for long
By
from Northern Ireland, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" This is ideal if you have a few pages to shred every now and then, if more than that it will stop regularly and you have to wait 40 minutes for it to cool down. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Good Shredder
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Had 6 weeks. Works well, tidy design "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Cut above the rest
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought 3 weeks ago, great machine,chops finely and does the job perfectly. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Mega efficient
By
from Oxon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'd always spent less on a shredder, and of course got less. This spec is well worth the extra few quid. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
This shredder is easy to use.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this quite recently and I am very happy with it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
It works!!
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good model that comprehensively shreds paper... "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-09-22 T14:42:57.540-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1150, tr_1150
  • loc_en_US, sid_8086318, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 59 next>>