Customer reviews & ratings (52)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
100%would recommend to a friend (52 of 52)
Customer reviews & ratings (52)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
100%would recommend to a friend (52 of 52)
Individual reviews
16 January 2019
Great fits my 8 year old
By Mumof3
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits my son great he's 8 he has it on the smallest hole so would fit older person. feels soft there is a button on the watch you can push and the screen lights up for a min so you can see time in the dark. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Very happy!
By MrsAD
from COLCHESTER
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my autistic 15year ol son.
Design helps him tell the time and the silicone band is more comfortable for him to wear as he has sensory issues.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Bought it for my son and he loves it.
By Lulu
from Wellingborogh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for my and he loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Looked nice
By Caz
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks nice brought for my son agood light just light up hands not always lighting up at night when needed. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
My son is very happy with his new watch
By Littlep
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A Christmas present for my son, who is very happy with it. Great colour, face and strap. Well worth the price! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Present for son
By Mikie
from Hants
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 7 year old loved this gift. Fits perfectly but would also fit older child.
Made a perfect Christmas gift from his brother
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Present for my son
By Wilkih
from Wakefield, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a stocking filler for my son at Christmas, he loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Neat little first watch.
By Cat
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was an extra Christmas gift for my 10 year old grandson and fitted him really well. He's slim, but it had ample adjustment for fitting larger or smaller wrists and he liked the blue colour and design of the face. ('Cool' apparently) Obviously not a 'high-end' product at such a reasonable price but, as a first watch for a child I thought it was a good sturdy and attractive watch in a really smart presentation box.
Would definitely recommend. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Bought for my grandson
By jj
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my grandson of 11yrs for Christmas,he loves it and kept saying how great this watch is. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Great watch
By Tambo
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This watch is excellent value for money and my son loves it especially the water proof 100m feature "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 November 2018
Kid's watch
By Butch
from Stoke Ferry, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very good price should go down well this Christmas "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 November 2018
Fab little starter watch for my 7 year old son.
By Laura81
from Warwickshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loved receiving this watch for his birthday it’s lovely & clear & is a great started watch. He especially likes using the button that makes it glow & this is handy so he can check he’s not getting up to early. The only slight issue is it is fairly chunky & could do with adjusting a little smaller on his wrist. Other than that I would fully recommend this lovely watch. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2018
Bought for grandson aged 10.Said it was well cool!
By PaPa
from Barton on Sea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Watch ideal for learning to tell time in analog format. also "cool enough" to make a fashion statement without spending a lot of money. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2018
Good quality sturdy watch
By djrigsby
from North Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was for my 9 year old son and he loves it! Very clear face and good sturdy design. Also very comfortable. He wears it all the time even in bed :-) "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 September 2018
My nephew LOVED his watch
By Nichola
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My nephew loved opening his watch on his birthday! He was especially excited about the light up feature of the face. He’s not had it off since he got it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 August 2018
Brought for my 10year old nephew
By Faye
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My nephew loved this very grown up and looks smart very happy . "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2018
lovely watch suitable for a young boy
By caroleann
from congleton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" a present for my 11 yr old grandson and he loved it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2018
Perfect for 9 year old son
By JJ
from Stotfold
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 9 year old son is wearing this watch every day. He says it is comfortable and is able to also sleep with it on. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 July 2018
It was a gift. My brother absolutely loved it!!
By Prabh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was a gift. My brother absolutely loved it!! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2018
Stylish watch
By Harsha
from Crawley, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for my sons's 9th birthday. He loves it . Looks amazing on his wrist. Straps are really comfortable. It is waterproof too. Surely recommended. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-10-20 T16:21:03.297-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_8085285, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>